El Buen Gusto

Kiefholzstraße 191, Treptow, 12437 Berlin

Google rating
3.9
Price
€€€
Casual
Atmosphere
Cash, EC
Payment options

Important information

Discounts only apply on the full regular menu, not on drinks, business lunch specials

Facilities & Features

Vegan Options

Vegan Options

Vegetarian Options

Vegetarian Options

Halal

Halal

Family friendly

Family friendly

Pets welcome

Pets welcome

Disabled access

Disabled access

Free Wi-Fi

Free Wi-Fi

Terrace

Terrace

Information

Mexican flavours at El Buen Gusto Restaurant

In Baumschulenweg you can look forward to aromatic Mexican cuisine when you visit the El Buen Gusto Restaurant with DiscoEat. Try real specialties like the spicy nacho creations, tacos, chili con carne and burritos.

Tacos are one of the most popular dishes at El Buen Gusto Restaurant. The small wheat flat cakes are topped in a variety of ways, including rump steak strips, chorizo, chicken or vegetarian with eggplant, zucchini and guacamole. You can also order quesadillas grilled with cheese. For the especially big appetite DiscoEat recommends the thickly filled burritos. The rolls of dough are filled with minced meat, bean puree, grilled vegetables, chicken and cheese. Another highlight are the fajita pans. Beef, chicken, pork salmon, duck and vegetables are braised with a variety of intensely tasting spices and served at the table with tortillas.

Among the delicacies of the El Buen Gusto restaurant are the crispy grilled dishes. For example, be inspired by the beef rump steak with mushrooms and green pepper, the Texan chicken asado with chipotle sauce and the tender entrecôte. Furthermore, the Mexican restaurant spoils you with lamb fillets and surprise platters for up to two people. The spicy Texas burgers are also popular with guests, including chilli and barbecue dip. The menu also features pasta creations and grilled salmon. You can reach the restaurant El Buen Gusto via S-Bahn station Baumschulenweg.

Reserve your table now with DiscoEat at the El Buen Gusto restaurant and embark on a short culinary tour of Mexico.

- Wide selection of Mexican dishes from Quesadilla to Fajitas
- Various vegetarian dishes
- Only a few steps away from the S-Bahn station Baumschulenweg

Opening Hours

Monday: 11:00-22:00

Tuesday: 11:00-22:00 Wednesday: 11:00-22:00 Thursday: 11:00-22:00 Friday: 11:00-22:00 Saturday: 11:00-22:00 Sunday: 11:00-22:00

Address and Map

Kiefholzstraße 191, Treptow, 12437 Berlin, Get directions

Asset 1 Tavola disegno 1 copia 4 Tavola disegno 1 copia 3 Tavola disegno 1 copia 2 Tavola disegno 1 copia Tavola disegno 1

El Buen Gusto

Kiefholzstraße 191, Treptow, 12437 Berlin

Google Bewertung
4.0
Preis
€€€
Entspannt
Stimmung
Bar, EC
Zahlungsmöglichkeiten

Wichtige Informationen

Discounts gelten auf das gesamte reguläre Menü, nicht auf Getränke, Business Lunch Specials

Einrichtungen & Merkmale

Vegane Optionen

Vegane Optionen

vegetarische Optionen

vegetarische Optionen

Halal

Halal

Familienfreundlich

Familienfreundlich

Haustiere erlaubt

Haustiere erlaubt

Barrierefrei

Barrierefrei

Free WiFi

Free WiFi

Terrasse

Terrasse

Information

Mexikanische Aromen im El Buen Gusto Restaurant

In Baumschulenweg darfst du dich bei einem Besuch mit DiscoEat im El Buen Gusto Restaurant auf aromatische mexikanische Küche freuen. Probiere hier echte Spezialitäten wie die würzigen Nacho-Kreationen, Tacos, Chili con Carne und Burritos.

Zu den beliebtesten Speisen im El Buen Gusto Restaurant gehören die Tacos. Die kleinen Weizenfladen werden unterschiedlich belegt, u. a. mit Rumpsteakstreifen, Chorizo, Hähnchenfleisch oder vegetarisch mit Auberginen, Zucchini und Guacamole. Weiterhin kannst du die mit Käse gegrillten Quesadillas bestellen. Für den besonders großen Appetit empfiehlt dir DiscoEat die dick gefüllten Burritos. In die Teigrollen kommen u. a. Hackfleisch, Bohnenpüree, Grillgemüse, Hähnchen und Käse. Ein weiteres Highlight sind die Fajita-Pfannen. Rind, Hähnchen, Schweinelachs, Ente und Gemüse werden mit einer Vielzahl an intensiv schmeckenden Gewürzen geschmort und mit Tortillas am Tisch serviert.

Zu den Delikatessen des El Buen Gusto Restaurants zählen die kross gebratenen Grillgerichte. Lass dich bspw. vom Rinderhüftsteak mit Champignons und grünem Pfeffer, vom texanischen Chicken Asado mit Chipotle-Sauce und dem zarten Entrecôte begeistern. Weiterhin verwöhnt dich das mexikanische Lokal mit Lammfilets und Überraschungsplatten für bis zu zwei Personen. Beliebt sind bei den Gästen außerdem die würzigen Texas Burger, u. a. mit Chili und Barbecue-Dip. Auf der Speisekarte findest du des Weiteren Pasta-Kreationen und gegrillten Lachs. Du erreichst das Restaurant El Buen Gusto über den S-Bahnhof Baumschulenweg.

Reserviere jetzt deinen Tisch mit DiscoEat im El Buen Gusto Restaurant und begebe dich auf eine kleine kulinarische Rundreise durch Mexiko.

- Breite Auswahl an mexikanischen Speisen vom Quesadilla bis zu Fajitas
- Diverse vegetarische Gerichte
- Wenige Schritte vom S-Bahnhof Baumschulenweg entfernt

Öffnungszeiten

Montag: 11:00-22:00

Dienstag: 11:00-22:00 Mittwoch: 11:00-22:00 Donnerstag: 11:00-22:00 Freitag: 11:00-22:00 Samstag: 11:00-22:00 Sonntag: 11:00-22:00

Adresse und Karte

Kiefholzstraße 191, Treptow, 12437 Berlin, Route anzeigen

Asset 1 Tavola disegno 1 copia 4 Tavola disegno 1 copia 3 Tavola disegno 1 copia 2 Tavola disegno 1 copia Tavola disegno 1