Wiesenstein - Alte Waldschänke

August-Bebel-Straße 26-53, Tegel, 14482 Berlin

Google rating
4.1
Price
€€€€
Authentic
Atmosphere
Cash, EC, Credit Card
Payment options

European German Vegan options Vegetarian

Discounts only apply on the Full menu, not on drinks, business lunch specials or pick-up

Information

Only a few minutes from the Tegeler Lake, the Wiesenstein Speisemeisterei - Alte Waldschänke awaits you in Berlin's oldest establishment with the finest of South German cuisine. The old half-timber house of the Alte Waldschänke has lasted since the 17th century, back then as a working-class residential building of the Tegel Castle. Today, the Alte Waldschänke is part of the Wiesenstein name, with three additional locations in and around Berlin.

Freshness is the highest priority in this Swabian restaurant. Every day, only the best ingredients are prepared by the experienced chefs just for you. You won’t find pre-processed products at Wiesenstein, as they prepare every dish from scratch. With a lot of dedication and passion, the professional team brings seasonal creations to your table, day after day. At the Alte Waldschänke you’ll be dining on cottage chairs from previous times and underneath typical wooden roof beams, which make for a very special and cosy atmosphere. Between classics such as Swabian ravioli and ‘Käsespätzle’, a type of fresh pasta with cheese, you will find appetising seasonal dishes on the menu of this restaurant. We would especially recommend the tuna steak with lemon butter, which is on the menu for August. But even for the coming months, there will certainly be something great for every gourmet.

Whether you visit this restaurant with your family, your best friends or for a business dinner, at Wiesenstein - Alte Waldschänke every visit is bound to be an experience to remember. With DiscoEat you can even try this wonderful location with up to 50% off your food as you get to know it! A win-win for everyone.

- German cuisine with European influence
- Vegan and Vegetarian Options
- Close to U-Alt-Tegel station

Opening Hours

Monday: 12:00-23:00

Tuesday: 12:00-23:00 Wednesday: 12:00-23:00 Thursday: 12:00-23:00 Friday: 12:00-23:00 Saturday: 12:00-23:00 Sunday: 12:00-23:00

Address and Map

August-Bebel-Straße 26-53, Tegel, 14482 Berlin, Get directions

Asset 1 Tavola disegno 1 copia 4 Tavola disegno 1 copia 3 Tavola disegno 1 copia 2 Tavola disegno 1 copia Tavola disegno 1

Wiesenstein - Alte Waldschänke

August-Bebel-Straße 26-53, Tegel, 14482 Berlin

Google Bewertung
4.1
Preis
€€€€
Authentisch
Stimmung
Bar, EC, Kreditkarte
Zahlungsmöglichkeiten

Deutsch Europäisch Vegane Optionen Vegetarisch

Discounts gelten nur auf komplettes Menü, nicht auf Getränke, Business Lunch Specials & Abholung

Information

Die Wiesenstein Speisenmeisterei - Alte Waldschänke erwartet euch in Berlins ältester Gaststätte mit feinster süddeutscher Küche unweit des Tegeler Sees. Das Fachwerkhaus der Alten Waldschänke steht schon seit dem 17. Jahrhundert, damals als Arbeiterwohnhaus vom Schloss Tegel. Heute gehört die Alte Waldschänke zum Wiesenstein-Namen, mit drei weiteren Standorten in und um Berlin.

In diesem schwäbischen Restaurant wird Frische groß geschrieben. Nur die besten Zutaten werden von den erfahrenen Köchen täglich aufs Neue für euch zubereitet. Auf vorgefertigte Produkte wird bei der Wiesenstein Speisenmeisterei gänzlich verzichtet. Mit viel Herzblut und Leidenschaft bringt das professionelle Team die saisonalen Kreationen Tag für Tag an den Tisch. Gegessen wird in dem Fachwerkhaus der alten Waldschänke auf Landhausstühlen aus früheren Zeiten und unter den typischen Dachbalken aus Holz, das für ein ganz besonderes und gemütliches Ambiente sorgt. Zwischen Klassikern wie schwäbischen Maultaschen und Käsespätzle findet ihr in diesem Lokal leckere saisonale Gerichte auf der Speisekarte. Besonders zu empfehlen war das Thunfischsteak mit Zitronenbutter, das im August auf dem Menü stand. Aber auch für die kommenden Monate ist sicherlich für jeden Feinschmecker etwas dabei.

Egal ob ihr dieses Restaurant mit der Familie, den besten Freunden oder zum Business Dinner besucht, bei Wiesenstein - Alte Waldschänke wird jeder Besuch zum Erlebnis. Mit DiscoEat könnt ihr außerdem diese wunderbare Location mit bis zu 50% Rabatt auf euer Essen probieren und lieben lernen! Win-Win würden wir sagen.

- Deutsche Küche mit europäischem Einfluss
- Vegane und vegetarische Optionen
- Nahe U-Alt-Tegel

Öffnungszeiten

Montag: 12:00-23:00

Dienstag: 12:00-23:00 Mittwoch: 12:00-23:00 Donnerstag: 12:00-23:00 Freitag: 12:00-23:00 Samstag: 12:00-23:00 Sonntag: 12:00-23:00

Adresse und Karte

August-Bebel-Straße 26-53, Tegel, 14482 Berlin, Route anzeigen

Asset 1 Tavola disegno 1 copia 4 Tavola disegno 1 copia 3 Tavola disegno 1 copia 2 Tavola disegno 1 copia Tavola disegno 1