Tiamo

Albrechtstraße 69, Steglitz, 12167 Berlin

Google rating
3.8
Price
€€€
Casual
Atmosphere
Cash, EC
Payment options

Important information

Discounts only apply on the full regular menu, not on drinks, business lunch specials

Facilities & Features

Vegetarian Options

Vegetarian Options

Family friendly

Family friendly

Pets welcome

Pets welcome

Disabled access

Disabled access

Free Wi-Fi

Free Wi-Fi

Terrace

Terrace

Information

Fresh Italian cuisine in Steglitz: Restaurant Tiamo

In the middle of Steglitz, the Tiamo Restaurant invites you to enjoy fresh Italian cuisine based on original recipes. You can enjoy pizza, pasta & co. in a Mediterranean ambience inside or in the spacious beer garden for up to 200 people. DiscoEat recommends you not least to try the selected wines.

Many visitors to the Tiamo restaurant start their evening with a classic Italian aperitif such as Prosecco, Campari, Martini or Aperol Spritz. In addition, the house offers crisp salads with fresh tomatoes and buffalo mozzarella as an entrée. The aromatic minestrone is one of the starter specialities of the Tiamo Restaurant. You can also treat yourself to high-quality antipasti from a mixed plate for several people. The range of pasta creations is very extensive. Spaghetti, tagliatelle and rigotoni are prepared in the swivel pan with gorgonzola, salmon, spinach, shoulder of ham and tender beef tips, among other things.

DiscoEat can also recommend the pizzas of the restaurant with thin base and selected toppings. In the kitchen you will also find various pieces of meat and fish fried crisp. Choose, for example, the grill plate for up to two people, rump steak, pork tenderloin or a fish platter with calamari and other seafood dishes. Apart from Italian cuisine, you will also find South American, Mexican and Argentinian pans on the Tiamo menu. For the children, the restaurant offers smaller bambini dishes. Exquisite wines from Austria and Italy from Montepulciano to Chianti go well with the food. You can reach the restaurant from the S-Bahn station Südende.

Secure your table at Tiamo via DiscoEat and look forward to a culinary round trip through Italy.

- Wide selection of original Italian pizza
- Exquisite 4-course menus available
- Large beer garden for up to 200 people
- Near S- Südende

Opening Hours

Monday: 12:00-21:00

Tuesday: 12:00-21:00 Wednesday: 12:00-21:00 Thursday: 12:00-21:00 Friday: 12:00-21:00 Saturday: 12:00-21:00 Sunday: 12:00-21:00

Address and Map

Albrechtstraße 69, Steglitz, 12167 Berlin, Get directions

Asset 1 Tavola disegno 1 copia 4 Tavola disegno 1 copia 3 Tavola disegno 1 copia 2 Tavola disegno 1 copia Tavola disegno 1

Tiamo

Albrechtstraße 69, Steglitz, 12167 Berlin

Google Bewertung
3.8
Preis
€€€
Entspannt
Stimmung
Bar, EC
Zahlungsmöglichkeiten

Wichtige Informationen

Discounts gelten auf das gesamte reguläre Menü, nicht auf Getränke, Business Lunch Specials

Einrichtungen & Merkmale

vegetarische Optionen

vegetarische Optionen

Familienfreundlich

Familienfreundlich

Haustiere erlaubt

Haustiere erlaubt

Barrierefrei

Barrierefrei

Free WiFi

Free WiFi

Terrasse

Terrasse

Information

Frische italienische Küche in Steglitz: Restaurant Tiamo

Inmitten von Steglitz lädt das Restaurant Tiamo zu frischer italienischer Küche nach Originalrezepten ein. Pizza, Pasta & Co. genießt du in einem mediterranen Ambiente im Innenraum oder im großzügig angelegten Biergarten für bis zu 200 Personen. DiscoEat empfiehlt dir nicht zuletzt, die ausgewählten Weine auszuprobieren.

Viele Besucher im Restaurant Tiamo beginnen ihren Abend mit einem klassischen italienischen Aperitif wie Prosecco, Campari, Martini oder Aperol Spritz. Darüber hinaus offeriert dir das Haus als Entrée knackige Salate mit frischen Tomaten und Büffel-Mozzarella. Die aromatische Minestrone ist eine der Vorspeisenspezialitäten des Restaurants Tiamo. Zudem kannst du dir hochwertige Antipasti von einer gemischten Platte für mehrere Personen gönnen. Sehr umfassend ist das Angebot an Pastakreationen. In der Schwenkpfanne werden Spaghetti, Tagliatelle und Rigotoni u. a. mit Gorgonzola, Lachs, Spinat, Vorderschinken und zarten Rindfleischspitzen zubereitet.

DiscoEat kann des Weiteren zu den Pizzen des Lokals mit luftigem Boden und ausgewählten Toppings raten. In der Küche werden dir außerdem verschiedene Fleischstücke und Fisch kross gebraten. Wähle z. B. den Grillteller für bis zu zwei Personen, Rumpsteak, Schweinefilet oder eine Fischplatte mit Calamari und anderen Meeresspeisen. Abseits der italienischen Küche findest du auch südamerikanische, mexikanische und argentinische Pfannen auf der Speisekarte des Tiamo. Für die Kinder hält die Gaststätte kleinere Bambini-Speisen bereit. Zum Essen passen exquisite Weine aus Österreich und Italien vom Montepulciano bis zum Chianti. Vom S-Bahnhof Südende aus erreichst du die Gaststätte.

Sichere dir über DiscoEat deinen Tisch bei Tiamo und freue dich auf eine kulinarische Rundreise durch Italien.

- Breite Auswahl an originaler italienischer Pizza
- Exquisite 4-Gänge-Menüs verfügbar
- Großer Biergarten für bis zu 200 Personen
- Nahe S- Südende

Öffnungszeiten

Montag: 12:00-21:00

Dienstag: 12:00-21:00 Mittwoch: 12:00-21:00 Donnerstag: 12:00-21:00 Freitag: 12:00-21:00 Samstag: 12:00-21:00 Sonntag: 12:00-21:00

Adresse und Karte

Albrechtstraße 69, Steglitz, 12167 Berlin, Route anzeigen

Asset 1 Tavola disegno 1 copia 4 Tavola disegno 1 copia 3 Tavola disegno 1 copia 2 Tavola disegno 1 copia Tavola disegno 1