Restaurants in Steglitz

Steglitz - Urban peachiness in green belt

Steglitz is a bourgeois district in the southwest of Berlin in which many families, children and pensioners live. Steglitz is green, like hardly anywhere else in the iconically grey city! Most houses are quietly situated and even have a front garden, an unusual sight in the capital of Germany. Fortunately, many buildings and villas from before the war are still intact, so you can see the famous “Altbau” construction method wherever you look.

If you stroll through Steglitz, why not visit Berlin's Botanical Garden? Tropical plants, a beautifully designed garden and a fairytale-like glass building make for an enchanting afternoon. The Schlosspark Theater amidst the greenery is also worth a visit, as there are regularly great comedy events held here. Even though Steglitz is not as adventurous as districts such as Mitte, that’s not to say that Steglitz is boring. Many students live in Steglitz, because world-renowned Freie Universität Berlin is based here.

Discover the best restaurants in Steglitz with DiscoEat

We can promise you that there is not only nature and beautiful architecture to discover in Steglitz. The distinctive gastronomic scene is also worth discovering. Steglitz offers a great selection of different restaurants and cuisine types. Whether you crave German, Italian, Indian or Asian food, Steglitz has something to sate your appetite. You can definitely eat well in Steglitz, but you have to know where. This is where DiscoEat comes to your rescue! 

On the DiscoEat platform, you’ll find a preselection of all restaurants in Steglitz, all of which have been carefully selected and are rated to be among the best in Berlin. Reserve a table for you and your loved ones with DiscoEat today and experience all that Steglitz has to offer. Guten Appetit!

How to book a table in Berlin with DiscoEat

It’s so simple:

  • Access the platform on a web or mobile device
  • Select the area you want to dine in and filter by cuisine
  • Choose one of the great restaurants listed on our platform, exclusively qualified by us
  • Pick the time combination that fits you best - and book!

Discover with DiscoEat!



Asset 1 Tavola disegno 1 copia 4 Tavola disegno 1 copia 3 Tavola disegno 1 copia 2 Tavola disegno 1 copia Tavola disegno 1

Restaurants in Steglitz

Steglitz - Städtischer Chic im grünen Gürtel  

Steglitz ist ein gutbürgerlicher Stadtteil im Südwesten Berlins, in dem viele Familien, Kinder und Rentner wohnen. Denn ist es grün wie kaum sonst wo in der Stadt! Die meisten Wohnhäuser sind ruhig gelegen und haben sogar einen Vorgarten, ein ungewöhnlicher Anblick in der Hauptstadt Deutschlands. Glücklicherweise sind viele Gebäude und Villen aus früheren Zeiten noch intakt, daher sieht man Altbau und Prunk wohin das Auge reicht.

Wenn man durch Steglitz schlendert, kann man die ein oder andere Attraktion besuchen. Wie wär’s mit dem Botanischen Garten Berlin? Tropische Pflanzen, ein wunderschön gestalteter Garten und ein märchenhaftes Glasgebäude lassen einen träumen… Das Schlosspark Theater mitten im Grünen ist auch einen Besuch wert, denn hier werden regelmäßig lustige Comedy-Veranstaltungen ausgerichtet. Auch wenn Steglitz nicht so abenteuerlich ist wie Berlin Mitte, ist es keinesfalls langweilig. Außerdem sind in Steglitz auch viele Studenten anzutreffen, denn die bekannte Freie Universität Berlin hat hier ihren Sitz.

Entdecke die besten Restaurants in Steglitz mit DiscoEat

Wir können dir versprechen, dass es nicht nur Natur und schöne Architektur in Steglitz zu entdecken gibt! Die ausgeprägte Gastronomie-Szene gilt es auch zu entdecken. Steglitz bietet so viele verschiedene Restaurants und Landesküchen. Hast du Lust auf deutsches, italienisches, indisches oder asiatisches Essen? Steglitz kann alles! Hier kann man definitiv gut essen gehen, doch es muss gewusst sein wo. In diesem Moment hilft dir DiscoEat.

Auf DiscoEat findest du eine Vorauswahl aller Restaurants in Steglitz, die dir deine Entscheidung leichter macht. Unsere Restaurants wurden sorgfältig ausgewählt und zählen zu den Besten in Berlin. Reserviere einen Tisch für dich und deine Lieben mit DiscoEat und erlebe was Steglitz kulinarisch zu bieten hat. Viel Spaß beim Entdecken!

Das 1x1 einer Tischreservierung mit DiscoEat

Es ist ganz einfach:

  • Öffne unsere Plattform entweder mobil oder von zu Hause aus
  • Danach kannst du auswählen, was dir zusagt und dabei nach cuisine filtern
  • Hast du dich für eines der großartigen Restaurants auf unserer Plattform entschieden, reservierst du einen Tisch  

Let’s start to discover with DiscoEat!


Asset 1 Tavola disegno 1 copia 4 Tavola disegno 1 copia 3 Tavola disegno 1 copia 2 Tavola disegno 1 copia Tavola disegno 1