Pizzeria LuNa

Gotenstraße 18, Schöneberg, 10829 Berlin

Google rating
4.6
Price
€€€
Cosy
Atmosphere
Cash, EC, Credit Card
Payment options

European Italian

Discounts only apply on the regular menu, not on drinks, business lunch specials or pick-up

Information

At Pizzeria LuNa, true pizza artists are at work. The homemade pizza dough rests for 48 hours and contains 70% water, a quality feature of Neapolitan pizzas. Fresh Fior di Latte (Mozzarella) and Gustarosso tomato sauce from Italy used on all of their (non-vegan) pizzas make this restaurant the best pizzeria in Schöneberg. See for yourself!

On the menu of Pizzeria LuNa, you will also find delicious pasta dishes such as classic spaghetti carbonara, spicy penne al’Arrabiata or tagliatelle with prawns and courgettes in a white wine sauce. Kids won't miss out either - Pizzeria LuNa dedicates a whole page to children's dishes.

Are you planning your next restaurant visit with family or friends? Then Pizzeria LuNa is a great option for an authentic Italian restaurant experience. Reserve a table at Pizzeria LuNa with DiscoEat and enjoy your culinary trip to Italy. Buen appetito!

- Italian cuisine
- Neapolitan pizza
- Close to S Julius-Leber-Brücke | Busstation Leuthener Str.

Opening Hours

Monday: 16:00-23:00

Tuesday: 16:00-23:00 Wednesday: 16:00-23:00 Thursday: 16:00-23:00 Friday: 16:00-23:00 Saturday: 16:00-23:00 Sunday: 16:00-23:00

Address and Map

Gotenstraße 18, Schöneberg, 10829 Berlin, Get directions

Asset 1 Tavola disegno 1 copia 4 Tavola disegno 1 copia 3 Tavola disegno 1 copia 2 Tavola disegno 1 copia Tavola disegno 1

Pizzeria LuNa

Gotenstraße 18, Schöneberg, 10829 Berlin

Google Bewertung
4.6
Preis
€€€
Gemütlich
Stimmung
Bar, EC, Kreditkarte
Zahlungsmöglichkeiten

Europäisch Italienisch

Discounts gelten nur auf reguläres Menü, nicht auf Getränke, Business Lunch Specials & Abholung

Information

In der Pizzeria LuNa sind wahre Pizzakünstler zugange. Der selbstgemachte Pizzateig ruht für 48 Stunden und enthält einen 70% Wasseranteil, was ein Qualitätsmerkmal neapolitanischer Pizzen ist. Frischer Fior di latte (Mozzarella) und Gustarosso Tomatensoße aus Italien auf der Pizza machen dieses Restaurant zur besten Pizzeria Schönebergs. Überzeuge dich selbst!

Auf der Speisekarte der Pizzeria LuNa findest du außerdem leckere Pasta Gerichte wie klassische Spaghetti Carbonara, scharfe Penne all`Arrabiata oder Tagliatelle mit Garnelen und Zucchini in Weißweinsoße. Die Kids kommen auch nicht zu kurz. Die Pizzeria LuNa widmet eine ganze Seite nur den Kindergerichten.

Planst du gerade deinen nächsten Restaurantbesuch mit Familie oder Freunden? Dann ist die Pizzeria LuNa eine super Option für ein authentisch italienisches Restauranterlebnis. Reserviere einen Tisch in der Pizzeria LuNa mit DiscoEat und genieße die kleine kulinarische Reise nach Italien. Buen appetito!

- Italienische Küche
- Neapolitanische Pizza
- Nahe S Julius-Leber-Brücke | Bushaltestelle Leuthener Str.

Öffnungszeiten

Montag: 16:00-23:00

Dienstag: 16:00-23:00 Mittwoch: 16:00-23:00 Donnerstag: 16:00-23:00 Freitag: 16:00-23:00 Samstag: 16:00-23:00 Sonntag: 16:00-23:00

Adresse und Karte

Gotenstraße 18, Schöneberg, 10829 Berlin, Route anzeigen

Asset 1 Tavola disegno 1 copia 4 Tavola disegno 1 copia 3 Tavola disegno 1 copia 2 Tavola disegno 1 copia Tavola disegno 1