La Pizzetta

Kolonnenstraße 18, Schöneberg, 10829 Berlin

Google rating
4.5
Price
€€€
Authentic, Cosy
Atmosphere
Cash
Payment options

Important information

Discounts only apply on the full regular menu, not on drinks, business lunch specials

All information is without guarantee, nevertheless we try to keep all menus up to date.

Facilities & Features

Vegetarian Options

Vegetarian Options

Family friendly

Family friendly

Pets welcome

Pets welcome

Free Wi-Fi

Free Wi-Fi

Terrace

Terrace

Information

La Pizzetta - a touch of Italy in the middle of Berlin.

Simple, authentic, delicious: La Pizzetta restaurant in Schöneberg offers traditional Italian cuisine and serves pizza as well as pasta and antipasti. The small but fine restaurant has a casual bar ambience. There are only a handful of tables, which are quickly filled. The display case at the front of the counter is full of small, homemade treats that can be taken away via DiscoEat or eaten on the spot.

If you're a fan of pizza and pasta, you'll get your money's worth at this restaurant. Classic Pizza Margharita is on the menu as well as Spaghetti Bolognese. In addition, the owners still do many things themselves and, for example, put in antipasti or prepare the tiramisu fresh. All daily dishes can be discovered either on the board directly at the entrance or in the display case at the counter. Of course, these Italian delicacies can also be ordered home via DiscoEat. So take a look at the original, Italian menu and find some of the authentic and deliciously prepared dishes that are extremely rich in flavour.

If you're looking for a small and modern place for your next dinner evening or just want to grab something for lunch, La Pizzetta in Berlin is the place to go. You can make yourself comfortable in the well-stocked restaurant with several guests or use the comfortable outdoor area. If, on the other hand, you don't want to leave the house today, you can still choose La Pizzetta and order your meal easily and conveniently via DiscoEat.

- Italian pizza and pasta
- Vegetarian and vegan options
- Near Julius-Leber-Brücke S-Bahn station

Opening Hours

Monday: 12:00-16:00

Tuesday: 12:00-16:00 Wednesday: 12:00-16:00 Thursday: 12:00-16:00 Friday: 12:00-16:00 Saturday: 12:00-16:00 Sunday: 12:00-16:00

Address and Map

Kolonnenstraße 18, Schöneberg, 10829 Berlin, Get directions

Asset 1 Tavola disegno 1 copia 4 Tavola disegno 1 copia 3 Tavola disegno 1 copia 2 Tavola disegno 1 copia Tavola disegno 1
View cookie settings

La Pizzetta

Kolonnenstraße 18, Schöneberg, 10829 Berlin

Google Bewertung
4.5
Preis
€€€
Authentisch, Gemütlich
Stimmung
Bar
Zahlungsmöglichkeiten

Wichtige Informationen

Discounts gelten auf das gesamte reguläre Menü, nicht auf Getränke, Business Lunch Specials

Alle Angaben sind ohne Gewähr. Wir bemühen uns sehr, alle Speisekarten immer auf dem aktuellen Stand zu halten.

Einrichtungen & Merkmale

vegetarische Optionen

vegetarische Optionen

Familienfreundlich

Familienfreundlich

Haustiere erlaubt

Haustiere erlaubt

Free WiFi

Free WiFi

Terrasse

Terrasse

Information

La Pizzetta ​ - ein Hauch Italien inmitten von Berlin

Einfach, authentisch, lecker: Das Restaurant La Pizzetta in Schöneberg bietet traditionell italienische Küche und serviert sowohl Pizza als auch Pasta und Antipasti. Das kleine aber feine Restaurant verfügt über ein legeres Bar-Ambiente. Es gibt nur eine Handvoll Tische, die schnell besetzt sind. In der Vitrine vorne am Tresen befinden sich lauter kleine und hausgemachte Leckereien, die sowohl über DiscoEat mitgenommen als auch vor Ort verzehrt werden können.

In diesem Restaurant kommst du voll auf deine Kosten, wenn du Fan von Pizza und Pasta bist. Klassische Pizza Margharita befindet sich hier genauso auf der Speisekarte wie Spaghetti Bolognese. Dazu machen die Besitzer viele Dinge noch selbst und legen zum Beispiel Antipasti ein oder bereiten das Tiramisu frisch zu. Alle tagesaktuellen Gerichte lassen sich entweder auf der Tafel direkt am Eingang oder auch in der Vitrine am Tresen entdecken. Natürlich lassen sich auch diese italienischen Leckereien über DiscoEat nach Hause bestellen. Schaue dir also die original, italienische Speisekarte an und finde etwas von den authentischen und leckere zubereiteten Gerichten, die äußerst geschmacksintensiv sind.

Wer ein kleines und modernes Lokal für seinen nächsten Dinner-Abend sucht oder einfach Mittags etwas essen will, der ist im La Pizzetta in Berlin genau richtig. Du kannst dich in dem gut sortierten Lokal mit mehreren Gästen so richtig gemütlich machen oder aber auch den komfortablen Außenbereich nutzen. Möchtest du dagegen heute nicht mehr aus dem Haus, entscheide dich trotzdem für das Restaurant La Pizzetta und bestelle dein Essen einfach und bequem über DiscoEat.

- Italienische Pizza und Pasta
- Vegetarische und vegane Optionen
- Nahe S-Bahn Julius-Leber-Brücke

Öffnungszeiten

Montag: 12:00-16:00

Dienstag: 12:00-16:00 Mittwoch: 12:00-16:00 Donnerstag: 12:00-16:00 Freitag: 12:00-16:00 Samstag: 12:00-16:00 Sonntag: 12:00-16:00

Adresse und Karte

Kolonnenstraße 18, Schöneberg, 10829 Berlin, Route anzeigen

Asset 1 Tavola disegno 1 copia 4 Tavola disegno 1 copia 3 Tavola disegno 1 copia 2 Tavola disegno 1 copia Tavola disegno 1
View cookie settings