Kaiju Restaurant

Grunewaldstraße 21, Schöneberg, 10823 Berlin

Google rating
4.0
Price
€€€
Charming
Atmosphere
Cash, EC, Credit Card, Apple Pay
Payment options

Important information

Discounts only apply on the full regular menu, not on drinks, business lunch specials

All information is without guarantee, nevertheless we try to keep all menus up to date.

Facilities & Features

Vegan Options

Vegan Options

Vegetarian Options

Vegetarian Options

Family friendly

Family friendly

Pets welcome

Pets welcome

Disabled access

Disabled access

Terrace

Terrace

Information

Kaiju Restaurant - Asian food in Schöneberg

Reading the menu at Kaiju Restaurant is guaranteed to make you hungry. Here you can enjoy Asian dishes with the appropriate ingredients and spices in original quality. Vegans also get their money's worth in this restaurant. The Kaiju also scores with delicious fish specialities. You can enjoy sushi in many delicious variations. There is a delicious dish for every taste on the menu. You can enjoy your dishes directly in the restaurant. But you can also pick up and deliver your food, so you'll always be flexible. It is certainly nicer to enjoy the atmosphere and flair in the restaurant. But if you don't have the time, you can also enjoy the delicious food at home. All dishes are freshly prepared.

A very varied cuisine awaits you at Kaiju Restaurant. The fish dishes in particular are legendary. Delicious side dishes are offered, which you can choose yourself from the menu. Classic Asian dishes are interpreted in a completely new way by the restaurant. Of course, vegans also get their money's worth in this restaurant, which is also due to the Asian cuisine. Here, the preparation of vegan dishes is easier due to the ingredients. The restaurant is highly recommended for vegans.

The restaurant's menu combines modern cooking with traditional ingredients. Here you will be spoiled with fresh ingredients and fresh preparation. You can always compose your own dishes. If you would like to enjoy the restaurant's very fine Asian cuisine via DiscoEat, you can book a table in the restaurant with DiscoEat right now. At the same time, however, you also have the option of placing your order and arranging collection via DiscoEat.

- Delicious Asian cuisine
- Vegan options
- Near U-Eisenacher Straße

Opening Hours

Monday: 11:30-22:00

Tuesday: 11:30-22:00 Wednesday: 11:30-22:00 Thursday: 11:30-22:00 Friday: 11:30-22:00 Saturday: 12:30-22:00 Sunday: 12:30-22:00

Address and Map

Grunewaldstraße 21, Schöneberg, 10823 Berlin, Get directions

Asset 1 Tavola disegno 1 copia 4 Tavola disegno 1 copia 3 Tavola disegno 1 copia 2 Tavola disegno 1 copia Tavola disegno 1
View cookie settings

Kaiju Restaurant

Grunewaldstraße 21, Schöneberg, 10823 Berlin

Google Bewertung
4.4
Preis
€€€
Charmant
Stimmung
Bar, EC, Kreditkarte, Apple Pay
Zahlungsmöglichkeiten

Wichtige Informationen

Discounts gelten auf das gesamte reguläre Menü, nicht auf Getränke, Business Lunch Specials


Alle Angaben sind ohne Gewähr, dennoch probieren wir natürlich alle Menüs auf dem aktuellen Stand zu halten.

Einrichtungen & Merkmale

Vegane Optionen

Vegane Optionen

vegetarische Optionen

vegetarische Optionen

Familienfreundlich

Familienfreundlich

Haustiere erlaubt

Haustiere erlaubt

Barrierefrei

Barrierefrei

Terrasse

Terrasse

Information

Kaiju Restaurant - Asiatisch genießen in Schöneberg

Beim Lesen der Speisekarte des Kaiju Restaurants wirst du garantiert hungrig. Hier kannst du asiatische Gerichte mit den entsprechenden Zutaten und Gewürzen in Originalqualität genießen. Auch Veganer kommen in diesem Restaurant vollends auf ihre Kosten. Zudem Punktet das Kaiju mit köstlichen Fischspezialitäten. Sushi kannst du in vielen köstlichen Varianten genießen. Für jeden Geschmack findet sich auf der Speisekarte ein köstliches Gericht. Deine Gerichte kannst du direkt im Restaurant genießen. Aber auch eine Abholung und Lieferung der Speisen ist möglich, sodass du immer flexibel bleibst. Schöner ist es gewiss, die Atmosphäre und das Flair im Restaurant zu genießen. Alle Speisen werden frisch zubereitet.

Dich erwartet im Kaiju Restaurant eine sehr abwechslungsreiche Küche. Insbesondere die Fischgerichte sind legendär. Hierzu werden leckere Beilagen geboten, die du dir selbst aus der Karte auswählen kannst. Klassische asiatische Gerichte werden vom Restaurant vollkommen neu interpretiert. Selbstverständlich kommen auch Veganer in diesem Restaurant komplett auf ihre Kosten, was auch an der asiatischen Küche liegt. Hier ist die Zubereitung von veganen Speisen aufgrund der Zutaten leichter zu bewerkstelligen. Für Veganer ist das Restaurant sehr empfehlenswert.

Das Angebot des Restaurants verknüpft modernes Kochen mit traditionellen Zutaten. Hier wirst du mit frischen Zutaten und einer frischen Zubereitung verwöhnt. Deine Gerichte kannst du dabei immer komplett selbst zusammenstellen. Wenn du die sehr feine asiatische Küche des Restaurants über DiscoEat genießen möchtest, dann kannst du jetzt gleich einen Tisch im Restaurant mit DiscoEat reservieren. Gleichzeitig hast du allerdings auch die Möglichkeit, über DiscoEat deine Bestellung aufzugeben und die Abholung zu vereinbaren.

- Köstliche asiatische Küche
- Vegane Optionen
- Nahe U-Eisenacher Straße

Öffnungszeiten

Montag: 11:30-22:00

Dienstag: 11:30-22:00 Mittwoch: 11:30-22:00 Donnerstag: 11:30-22:00 Freitag: 11:30-22:00 Samstag: 12:30-22:00 Sonntag: 12:30-22:00

Adresse und Karte

Grunewaldstraße 21, Schöneberg, 10823 Berlin, Route anzeigen

Asset 1 Tavola disegno 1 copia 4 Tavola disegno 1 copia 3 Tavola disegno 1 copia 2 Tavola disegno 1 copia Tavola disegno 1
View cookie settings