Oishinbo Izakaya

Lychener Straße 46, Prenzlauer Berg, 10437 Berlin

Google rating
4.5
Price
€€€
Trendy
Atmosphere
Cash, EC, Credit Card
Payment options

Important information

Discounts only apply on the full regular menu, not on drinks, business lunch specials

Dine-In and pickup possible with the same discounts!


If you want to pre-order & to confirm that you are ordering your food for take away, please call the restaurant directly: 030 55631746

Facilities & Features

Vegan Options

Vegan Options

Vegetarian Options

Vegetarian Options

Family friendly

Family friendly

Pets welcome

Pets welcome

Disabled access

Disabled access

Terrace

Terrace

Information

Oishinbo Izakaya - Japanese tapas in Prenzlauer Berg

stylish, very stylish, Oishinbo Izakaya! In the restaurant near Helmholtzplatz you might easily wonder if you landed in Tokyo instead of Prenzlauer Berg. The walls are decorated with pictures from the Japanese food manga "Oishinbo", the casual bar ambience made of black furniture with glowing light effects is the perfect backdrop for the restaurant's dream team - cocktails and tapas. The imaginative appetizers let you dive into the modern Japanese fusion cuisine.

The Oishinbo Izakaya menu lists Japanese classics such as ramen, udon noodles, curries and sushi. But you should definitely try the variety of tapas, which range from fried octopus balls to pork belly and fish bites with all kinds of sauces and variations. Maybe you will discover your new favourite restaurant at DiscoEat. The love of the Oishinbo team for food is clearly noticeable. They are always creating new creations and designs, so that even if you visit the restaurant several times, there will be surprises on your plate. The extensive cocktail menu also contributes to this. The dynamic bar team mixes classics like mojitos or non-alcoholic drinks to DJ music. Japanese whiskies and sake round off the experience.

If you're looking for an offbeat location for a party, the Oishinbo Izakaya restaurant is just the right place. When the weather is fine, the outdoor seats of the restaurant are a hit to soak up Prenzlauer Berg's life while eating. It's best to come with your friends and share a plate to enjoy as many specialties as possible.

If you feel like trying Japanese tapas or indulging in other delicacies from the Far East, reserve your table now at Oishinbo Izakaya with DiscoEat.

Japanese tapas and cocktails
Unique Foodmanga ambience
Near subway Eberswalder Straße

Opening Hours

Tuesday: 12:00-22:00

Wednesday: 12:00-22:00 Thursday: 12:00-22:00 Friday: 12:00-22:00 Saturday: 12:00-22:00 Sunday: 12:00-22:00

Address and Map

Lychener Straße 46, Prenzlauer Berg, 10437 Berlin, Get directions

Asset 1 Tavola disegno 1 copia 4 Tavola disegno 1 copia 3 Tavola disegno 1 copia 2 Tavola disegno 1 copia Tavola disegno 1

Oishinbo Izakaya

Lychener Straße 46, Prenzlauer Berg, 10437 Berlin

Google Bewertung
4.5
Preis
€€€
Trendig
Stimmung
Bar, EC, Kreditkarte
Zahlungsmöglichkeiten

Wichtige Informationen

Discounts gelten auf das gesamte reguläre Menü, nicht auf Getränke, Business Lunch Specials

Dine-In sowie Abholung mit den gleichen Rabatten möglich!



Für Pick Up: Ihr reserviert wie gewohnt über DiscoEat, bestellt telefonisch (030 55631746) vor, holt euer Essen im Restaurant ab und esst dann gemütlich daheim.

Einrichtungen & Merkmale

Vegane Optionen

Vegane Optionen

vegetarische Optionen

vegetarische Optionen

Familienfreundlich

Familienfreundlich

Haustiere erlaubt

Haustiere erlaubt

Barrierefrei

Barrierefrei

Terrasse

Terrasse

Information

Oishinbo Izakaya ​ - japanische Tapas im Prenzlauer Berg

stylish, stylisher, Oishinbo Izakaya! In dem Restaurant nahe dem Helmholtzplatz kann es leicht vorkommen, dass du dich fragst, ob du in Tokio statt dem Prenzlauer Berg gelandet bist. Die Wände zieren Bilder aus dem japanischen Food-Manga "Oishinbo", das legere Barambiente aus schwarzen Möbeln mit leuchtenden Lichteffekten ist die perfekte Kulisse für das Dream Team des Lokals - Cocktails und Tapas. Die fantasievollen Appetithäppchen lassen dich dabei in die moderne japanische Fusionsküche eintauchen.

Die Speisekarte des Oishinbo Izakaya listet Japan-Klassiker wie Ramen, Udon-Nudeln, Currys und Sushi. Unbedingt probieren solltest du jedoch die Vielfalt an Tapas, die von frittierten Oktopusbällchen über Schweinebauch bis zu Fisch-Häppchen mit allen möglichen Soßen und Variationen reichen. Vielleicht entdeckst du bei DiscoEat damit dein neues Lieblingsrestaurant. Die Liebe des Oishinbo-Teams zum Essen ist deutlich spürbar. Immer wieder entwerfen sie neue Kreationen und Designs, sodass sich auch bei mehrmaligem Besuch Überraschungen auf dem Teller bieten. Dazu trägt auch die umfangreiche Cocktailkarte bei. Das dynamische Barteam mixt dir zu DJ-Musik Klassiker wie Mojito oder nichtalkoholische Drinks. Japanische Whiskys und Sake runden das Erlebnis ab.

Wer eine abgefahrene Location für eine Feier sucht, ist im Restaurant Oishinbo Izakaya genau richtig. Bei schönem Wetter sind die Außenplätze des Lokals der Hit, um das Lebensgefühl des Prenzlauer Bergs beim Essen einzusaugen. Am besten kommst du mit deinen Freunden und teilst dir eine Platte, um in den Genuss möglichst vieler Spezialitäten zu kommen.

Wenn du Lust bekommen hast, dich durch japanische Tapas zu probieren oder in anderen Köstlichkeiten aus Fernost zu schwelgen, dann reserviere jetzt deinen Tisch bei Oishinbo Izakaya mit DiscoEat.

Japanische Tapas und Cocktails
Einzigartiges Foodmanga-Ambiente
Nahe U-Bahn Eberswalder Straße

Öffnungszeiten

Dienstag: 12:00-22:00

Mittwoch: 12:00-22:00 Donnerstag: 12:00-22:00 Freitag: 12:00-22:00 Samstag: 12:00-22:00 Sonntag: 12:00-22:00

Adresse und Karte

Lychener Straße 46, Prenzlauer Berg, 10437 Berlin, Route anzeigen

Asset 1 Tavola disegno 1 copia 4 Tavola disegno 1 copia 3 Tavola disegno 1 copia 2 Tavola disegno 1 copia Tavola disegno 1