Mahlo Brunch Bar

Mahlower Straße 32, Neukölln, 12049 Berlin

Google rating
4.7
Price
€€€
Trendy
Atmosphere
Cash, EC
Payment options

Café - Brunch Healthy Vegan options Vegetarian

Discounts only apply on the regular menu, not on drinks, business lunch specials or pick-up

Information

Mahlo Brunch Bar is a trendy café in the heart of the increasingly popular Neukölln district. Coffee, brunches and cakes are the three magic words that attract numerous guests to Mahlo daily. After all, what do Berliners love more than being able to have breakfast every day at any time of the day?

Mahlo Brunch Bar is at the forefront of this hype and inspires with its colourful and modern interior design and beautifully arranged dishes. Tag @mahloberlin in your Instagram post, the owners love to see their guests loving their photogenic offerings - and maybe your picture will even be featured by them.

On the menu of the Mahlo, you will find myriad delicious things, from avocado-feta-sandwiches to homemade granola, to sumptuous vegan cakes. Reserve a table now at Mahlo Brunch Bar with DiscoEat and enjoy a fantastic Berliner brunch experience.

- Healthy cuisine
- All day long breakfast
- Vegetarian & vegan options
- Near U Boddinstraße

Opening Hours

Monday: 8:00-16:00

Wednesday: 8:00-16:00 Thursday: 8:00-16:00 Friday: 8:00-16:00 Saturday: 9:00-17:00 Sunday: 9:00-17:00

Address and Map

Mahlower Straße 32, Neukölln, 12049 Berlin, Get directions

Asset 1 Tavola disegno 1 copia 4 Tavola disegno 1 copia 3 Tavola disegno 1 copia 2 Tavola disegno 1 copia Tavola disegno 1

Mahlo Brunch Bar

Mahlower Straße 32, Neukölln, 12049 Berlin

Google Bewertung
4.7
Preis
€€€
Trendig
Stimmung
Bar, EC
Zahlungsmöglichkeiten

Gesund Vegetarisch

Discounts gelten nur auf reguläres Menü, nicht auf Getränke, Business Lunch Specials & Abholung

Information

Die Mahlo Brunch Bar ist ein süßes und trendiges Café im Herzen des immer beliebteren Berlin Neukölln. Kaffee, Brunch & Kuchen sind die drei Zauberworte, die zahlreiche Gäste jeden Tag ins Mahlo locken. Denn was lieben die Berliner mehr als zu jeder Uhrzeit, an jedem Tag frühstücken gehen zu können?

Bei diesem Hype ist die Mahlo Brunch Bar ganz vorne mit dabei und inspiriert mit einem bunten und modernen Innendesign, sowie mit wunderschön angerichteten Tellern. Tagge @mahloberlin bei deinem Instagram post, denn das Besitzerpärchen freut sich über deine festgehaltene Reaktion zum Mahlo Frühstück und vielleicht wird dein Bild sogar von ihnen gefeatured.

Auf der Speisekarte des Mahlos findest du super leckere Sachen, von Avocado-Feta-Sandwich über Granola bis hin zu veganem Kuchen. Reserviere jetzt einen Tisch in der Mahlo Brunch Bar mit DiscoEat und erlebe eine fantastische Berliner “brunch experience”.

- Gesunde Küche
- Über den ganzen Tag Frühstück
- Vegetarische & vegane Optionen
- Nahe U Boddinstraße

Öffnungszeiten

Montag: 8:00-16:00

Mittwoch: 8:00-16:00 Donnerstag: 8:00-16:00 Freitag: 8:00-16:00 Samstag: 9:00-17:00 Sonntag: 9:00-17:00

Adresse und Karte

Mahlower Straße 32, Neukölln, 12049 Berlin, Route anzeigen

Asset 1 Tavola disegno 1 copia 4 Tavola disegno 1 copia 3 Tavola disegno 1 copia 2 Tavola disegno 1 copia Tavola disegno 1