Family Quán

Wildenbruchstraße 5, Neukölln, 12045 Berlin

Google rating
4.1
Price
€€€
Trendy
Atmosphere
Cash
Payment options

Important information

Discounts only apply on the full regular menu, not on drinks, business lunch specials

Facilities & Features

Vegan Options

Vegan Options

Vegetarian Options

Vegetarian Options

Family friendly

Family friendly

Pets welcome

Pets welcome

Free Wi-Fi

Free Wi-Fi

Information

Vietnamese cuisine in the middle of Neukölln: Family Quan Restaurant

Between Sonnenallee and Landwehrkanal you can try authentic Vietnamese cuisine in the Family Quan Restaurant. Here you can enjoy real classics such as pho broth, grilled meat and spring rolls. You can make your reservation via DiscoEat.

One of the absolute top sellers in the Family Quan Restaurant in Neukölln is the aromatic Pho soups. This is a strongly spiced Asian broth, which among other things is loaded with plenty of vegetables, rice noodles and strips of beef fillet. It is usually served as a main course. In the Family Quan Restaurant you can also order this delicacy in a smaller version to start an evening. The summer and spring rolls are also suitable for the entrance. Other classics are fried rice with sweet and spicy stews. Look forward to grilled chicken and beef, for example. Vegetarians naturally prefer delicacies such as smoked tofu. You may eat these specialities in a modern and pleasant ambience with Asian-looking decoration. If you would like to eat with more than two people in the Family Quan Restaurant, it is best to order a table via DiscoEat and order generous plates. These include grilled meat and soya dishes as well as fresh vegetables. You can find the restaurant in Neukölln only a few minutes away from the underground station Karl-Marx-Allee. Alternatively you can take the bus stop Erkstr.

Reserve a table now via DiscoEat at the Family Quan Restaurant and enjoy the light but aromatic Vietnamese cuisine for a whole evening. In a private ambience you can try for example the famous Pho soups from South East Asia.

- Intense tasting noodle soups and pho broths
- Numerous rice and noodle dishes
- Large selection of vegetarian options
- Close to the underground station Karl-Marx-Straße

Opening Hours

Monday: 11:00-23:00

Tuesday: 11:00-23:00 Wednesday: 11:00-23:00 Thursday: 11:00-23:00 Friday: 11:00-23:00 Saturday: 12:00-23:00 Sunday: 12:00-23:00

Address and Map

Wildenbruchstraße 5, Neukölln, 12045 Berlin, Get directions

Asset 1 Tavola disegno 1 copia 4 Tavola disegno 1 copia 3 Tavola disegno 1 copia 2 Tavola disegno 1 copia Tavola disegno 1
View cookie settings

Family Quán

Wildenbruchstraße 5, Neukölln, 12045 Berlin

Google Bewertung
4.2
Preis
€€€
Trendig
Stimmung
Bar
Zahlungsmöglichkeiten

Wichtige Informationen

Discounts gelten auf das gesamte reguläre Menü, nicht auf Getränke, Business Lunch Specials

Einrichtungen & Merkmale

Vegane Optionen

Vegane Optionen

vegetarische Optionen

vegetarische Optionen

Familienfreundlich

Familienfreundlich

Haustiere erlaubt

Haustiere erlaubt

Free WiFi

Free WiFi

Information

Vietnamesische Küche mitten in Neukölln: Family Quan Restaurant

Zwischen Sonnenallee und Landwehrkanal kannst du im Family Quan Restaurant authentische vietnamesische Küche probieren. Auf den Tisch kommen hier u. a. echte Klassiker wie die Pho-Brühe, Grillfleisch und Frühlingsrollen. Deine Reservierung nimmst du ganz bequem über DiscoEat vor.

Zu den absoluten Top-Sellern im Family Quan Restaurant in Neukölln gehören die aromatischen Pho-Suppen. Hierbei handelt es sich um eine kräftig gewürzte asiatische Brühe, die u. a. mit reichlich Gemüse, Reisnudeln und Rinderfiletstreifen bestückt wird. In der Regel wird sie in Form einer Hauptspeise angeboten. Im Family Quan Restaurant kannst du diese Delikatesse aber auch in kleinerer Ausführung zum Einstieg in einen Abend bestellen. Ebenso eignen sich die Sommer- und Frühlingsrollen als Entree. Weitere Klassiker sind frittierter Reis mit süß-scharfen Eintöpfen. Freue dich bspw. auf gegrilltes Hähnchen- und Rinderfleisch. Vegetarier bevorzugen natürlich Leckerbissen wie den Räuchertofu. Verspeisen darfst du diese Spezialitäten in einem modernen und angenehmen Ambiente mit asiatisch anmutender Dekoration. Wer mit mehr als zwei Personen im Family Quan Restaurant essen gehen möchte, bestellt am besten über DiscoEat einen Tisch und ordert großzügige Platten. Diese beinhalten gegrillte Fleisch- und Soja-Gerichte ebenso wie frisches Gemüse. Du findest das Restaurant in Neukölln nur wenige Minuten vom U-Bahnhof Karl-Marx-Allee entfernt. Alternativ dazu kannst du über die Bushaltestelle Erkstr.

Reserviere jetzt einen Tisch über DiscoEat im Family Quan Restaurant und genieße einen ganzen Abend lang die leichte und dennoch aromatische Küche Vietnams. In privatem Ambiente probieren Sie bspw. die berühmten Pho-Suppen aus Südostasien.

- Intensiv schmeckende Nudelsuppen und Pho-Brühen
- Zahlreiche Reis- und Nudelgerichte
- Große Auswahl an vegetarischen Optionen
- Nahe der U-Bahn-Station Karl-Marx-Straße

Öffnungszeiten

Montag: 11:00-23:00

Dienstag: 11:00-23:00 Mittwoch: 11:00-23:00 Donnerstag: 11:00-23:00 Freitag: 11:00-23:00 Samstag: 12:00-23:00 Sonntag: 12:00-23:00

Adresse und Karte

Wildenbruchstraße 5, Neukölln, 12045 Berlin, Route anzeigen

Asset 1 Tavola disegno 1 copia 4 Tavola disegno 1 copia 3 Tavola disegno 1 copia 2 Tavola disegno 1 copia Tavola disegno 1