TUNGO's

Oranienburger Str. 37, Mitte, 10117 Berlin

Google rating
4.6
Price
€€€
Trendy
Atmosphere
Cash
Payment options

Café - Brunch Fusion Healthy Middle Eastern Vegan options Vegetarian

Discounts only apply on the Full menu, not on drinks, business lunch specials or pick-up

Information

Lebanon is heralded as one of the world’s most sophisticated foodie destinations. At Tungo's healthy Lebanese cuisine is combined with delicacies of the modern age. The bold, balanced flavours and bright colours of Tungo’s dishes pay testament to how delicious and healthy this cuisine can be - but Tungo takes it a step further.

As well as producing quality food for great prices (and even greater when you book with DiscoEat!) there’s a philosophy of conscious eating at of Tungo’s. Only ingredients that are healthy for body and planet pass their strict controls - you won’t find bleached meats anywhere near the menu of Tungo’s.

The restaurant itself is as welcoming and warm as its Middle-Eastern hospitality; everyone at Tungo’s is treated as a treasured guest. So, if you’re looking for a special meal that will nourish your body and soul, reserve your table at Tungo’s with DiscoEat today!

- Healthy Middle Eastern cuisine
- Sugar-free dishes, instead Xucker certified
- Vegetarian and vegan options
- Close to U Oranienburger Tor

Opening Hours

Wednesday: 12:00-22:00

Thursday: 12:00-22:00 Friday: 12:00-22:00 Saturday: 10:00-22:00 Sunday: 10:00-19:00

Address and Map

Oranienburger Str. 37, Mitte, 10117 Berlin, Get directions

Asset 1 Tavola disegno 1 copia 4 Tavola disegno 1 copia 3 Tavola disegno 1 copia 2 Tavola disegno 1 copia Tavola disegno 1

TUNGO's

Oranienburger Str. 37, Mitte, 10117 Berlin

Google Bewertung
4.6
Preis
€€€
Trendig
Stimmung
Bar
Zahlungsmöglichkeiten

Café - Brunch Fusion Gesund Mittlerer Osten Vegane Optionen Vegetarisch

Discounts gelten nur auf reguläres Menü, nicht auf Getränke, Business Lunch Specials & Abholung

Information

Der Libanon gilt als eine der anspruchsvollsten Foodie-Destinationen der Welt. Im Tungo's wird das Gesunde aus der libanesischen Küche mit den modernen Köstlichkeiten der Neuzeit kombiniert. Die kräftigen, ausgewogenen Aromen und leuchtenden Farben der Gerichte zeugen davon, wie lecker und gesund diese Küche sein kann - aber das Restaurant Tungo’s geht noch einen Schritt weiter.

Im Tungo’s werden nur qualitativ hochwertige Lebensmittel verarbeitet, dies aber zu erschwinglichen Preisen (und noch erschwinglicher, wenn du mit DiscoEat buchst!). Auf der gesamten Speisekarte des Tungo’s wird eine Philosophie des bewussten Essens angewendet. Nur Zutaten, die gut für Körper und Umwelt sind, bestehen die strengen Kontrollen - Hier kommt kein gebleichtes Fleisch auf deinen Teller!

Das Restaurant selbst ist so einladend und warm wie die Gastfreundschaft in arabischen Ländern; jeder im Tungo's wird als geschätzter Gast behandelt. Wenn du also auf der Suche nach einer besonderen Mahlzeit bist, die Körper und Seele stärkt, dann reserviere heute deinen Tisch im Tungo's mit DiscoEat!

- Gesunde arabische Küche
- zuckerfreie Gerichte, stattdessen Xucker zertifiziert
- vegetarische und vegane Optionen
- Nahe U Oranienburger Tor

Öffnungszeiten

Mittwoch: 12:00-22:00

Donnerstag: 12:00-22:00 Freitag: 12:00-22:00 Samstag: 10:00-22:00 Sonntag: 10:00-19:00

Adresse und Karte

Oranienburger Str. 37, Mitte, 10117 Berlin, Route anzeigen

Asset 1 Tavola disegno 1 copia 4 Tavola disegno 1 copia 3 Tavola disegno 1 copia 2 Tavola disegno 1 copia Tavola disegno 1