Stay Green

Leipziger Str. 51, Mitte, 10117 Berlin

Google rating
4.7
Price
€€€
Authentic, Fast-casual
Atmosphere
Cash, EC, Credit Card
Payment options

Important information

Discounts only apply on the full regular menu, not on drinks, business lunch specials

All information is without guarantee, nevertheless we try to keep all menus up to date.

Facilities & Features

Vegan Options

Vegan Options

Vegetarian Options

Vegetarian Options

Family friendly

Family friendly

Disabled access

Disabled access

Free Wi-Fi

Free Wi-Fi

Terrace

Terrace

Information

Stay Green - Bowls and more in the middle of Berlin

Everyone who is interested in food trends and loves healthy and tasty food should know about the Stay Green Restaurant in Berlin Mitte. The modern restaurant offers its guests a hip feel-good atmosphere and thus also attracts international guests. The menu includes not only well-known classics such as pasta, but also the hottest trends in healthy eating such as bowls and smoothies. If you don't feel like lunch or dinner, the restaurant also offers a breakfast selection. Vegans and vegetarians will also find what they are looking for thanks to the wide range of meat-, egg- and dairy-free dishes.

Very centrally located in Berlin Mitte, Stay Green is easy to reach and therefore very popular with tourists and residents alike. The focus of the restaurant is on healthy, delicious and sustainable ingredients, which is of course reflected in the menu. The salads and bowls are balanced and creatively combined so that every guest gets their money's worth. Vegans can choose between salad creations with avocado or falafel, while meat or fish eaters can choose from chicken, scampi and tuna variants. If you're feeling a little peckish, a rich smoothie can also complement your meal.

If you're craving delicious bowls, pasta or salads, book your table at Stay Green through DiscoEat now. Sit outside with your friends in the sunny weather or reserve your seat in the restaurant's stylish interior. With DiscoEat you can book without a credit card, risk-free and for free.

- Bowls, salads, smoothies and more
- Very large vegetarian and vegan selection
- Close to U- Spittelmarkt

Opening Hours

Monday: 6:00-19:00

Tuesday: 6:00-19:00 Wednesday: 6:00-19:00 Thursday: 6:00-19:00 Friday: 6:00-19:00

Address and Map

Leipziger Str. 51, Mitte, 10117 Berlin, Get directions

Asset 1 Tavola disegno 1 copia 4 Tavola disegno 1 copia 3 Tavola disegno 1 copia 2 Tavola disegno 1 copia Tavola disegno 1
View cookie settings

Stay Green

Leipziger Str. 51, Mitte, 10117 Berlin

Google Bewertung
4.5
Preis
€€€
Authentisch, Fast-casual
Stimmung
Bar, EC, Kreditkarte
Zahlungsmöglichkeiten

Wichtige Informationen

Discounts gelten auf das gesamte reguläre Menü, nicht auf Getränke, Business Lunch Specials

Alle Angaben sind ohne Gewähr, dennoch probieren wir natürlich alle Menüs auf dem aktuellen Stand zu halten.

Einrichtungen & Merkmale

Vegane Optionen

Vegane Optionen

vegetarische Optionen

vegetarische Optionen

Familienfreundlich

Familienfreundlich

Barrierefrei

Barrierefrei

Free WiFi

Free WiFi

Terrasse

Terrasse

Information

Stay Green - Bowls und mehr mitten in Berlin

Das Stay Green Restaurant in Berlin Mitte sollte jeder kennen, der sich für Foodtrends interessiert und gesundes und geschmackvolles Essen liebt. Das moderne Restaurant bietet seinen Gästen eine hippe Wohlfühlatmosphäre und lockt damit auch internationale Gäste an. Auf der Speisekarte stehen nicht nur altbekannte Klassiker wie zum Beispiel Pasta, sondern auch die angesagtesten Trends der gesunden Ernährung wie Bowls oder Smoothies. Falls du auf einen Lunch oder Abendessen keine Lust hast, bietet das Restaurant dir auch eine Frühstücksauswahl. Auch Veganer und Vegetarier werden aufgrund des großen Angebots an fleisch-, eier- und milchproduktfreien Gerichten auf jeden Fall fündig.

Sehr zentral und direkt in Berlin Mitte gelegen ist das Stay Green einfach zu erreichen und daher bei Touristen sowie Einwohnern sehr beliebt. Der Fokus des Restaurants liegt auf gesunden, leckeren und nachhaltigen Zutaten, was sich natürlich in der Speisekarte widerspiegelt. Die Salate und Bowls sind ausgewogen und kreativ kombiniert, so dass jeder Gast auf seine Kosten kommt. Veganer haben die Wahl zwischen Salatkreationen mit Avocado oder Falafel, während Fleisch- oder Fischesser aus Hähnchen-, Scampi- und Thunfischvarianten wählen können. Falls der Hunger kleiner ist, kann auch ein reichhaltiger Smoothie das Richtige sein oder deine Mahlzeit ergänzen.

Wenn du Lust auf leckere Bowls, Pasta oder Salate bekommen hast, dann bestelle jetzt deinen Tisch im Stay Green über DiscoEat. Sitze bei sonnigem Wetter mit deinen Freunden draußen oder reserviere dir deinen Platz in den stylischen Innenräumen des Restaurants. Mit DiscoEat buchst du ohne Kreditkarte ganz risikofrei und umsonst.

- Bowls, Salate, Smoothies und mehr
- Sehr große vegetarische und vegane Auswahl
- Nahe U- Spittelmarkt

Öffnungszeiten

Montag: 6:00-19:00

Dienstag: 6:00-19:00 Mittwoch: 6:00-19:00 Donnerstag: 6:00-19:00 Freitag: 6:00-19:00

Adresse und Karte

Leipziger Str. 51, Mitte, 10117 Berlin, Route anzeigen

Asset 1 Tavola disegno 1 copia 4 Tavola disegno 1 copia 3 Tavola disegno 1 copia 2 Tavola disegno 1 copia Tavola disegno 1
View cookie settings