JABE

Alte Schönhauser Straße 7-8, Mitte, 10119 Berlin

Google rating
4.5
Price
€€€€
Trendy
Atmosphere
Cash, EC, Credit Card
Payment options

Important information

Discounts only apply on the full regular menu, not on drinks, business lunch specials

Dine-In and pickup possible with the same discounts!


If you want to pre-order & to confirm that you are ordering your food for take away, please call the restaurant directly: +49 30 28609214

Facilities & Features

Vegan Options

Vegan Options

Vegetarian Options

Vegetarian Options

Family friendly

Family friendly

Terrace

Terrace

Information

Dine and Share - the Japanese restaurant JABE in Mitte

With elegance and an extraordinary culinary concept, the restaurant JABE at Rosa-Luxemburg-Platz in Mitte presents itself to you. Here you can order delicious Japanese tapas in the evening and share them with your friends. DiscoEat recommends you for example an exquisite sake rice wine or Asian cocktails. "Dine and Bar with Japanese Essence" - this is the new concept you can look forward to at JABE near Rosa-Luxemburg-Platz. The culture of sharing is especially important in Japan.

Under the motto "Japanese essence" and "Sharing" the restaurant JABE invites you to a cosy evening with family or friends. In the heart of Mitte, for example, you can enjoy platters with little appetizers from the Far East. Try, for example, the pickled Edame beans, Kinu tofu with ginger and sesame seeds, crispy fried gyoza dumplings and Tebasaki chicken wings. Another speciality that DiscoEat can highly recommend to you is the Takoyaki, octopus balls coated with batter and fried. These delicacies can be combined with a strong miso soup, roast beef salad or octopus ceviche with wasabi - as you can already notice, fusion is on the agenda at the restaurant JABE. This is also evident in the bowls with rice or noodles.

A speciality of the house is for example the vegan bowl with avocado, cucumber kimchi, nori and soya meat. From the grill, the juicy skewers with chicken, salmon, beef, shiitake mushrooms or vegetables are served in the JABE. On the dessert menu you will find ice cream and cakes made of sesame and green tea. Remarkable are the Japanese cocktails like Matcha Pina Colada and Yuzu Spritz. There is a large selection of sake and mature shochu. For the journey you use the subway line U8.

Book your table now at Restaurant JABE in Mitte with DiscoEat and look forward to a stylish evening with Japanese snacks.

- Numerous small Japanese snacks
- Various fusion dishes like octopus ceviche
- Only a few steps away from the underground Rosa-Luxemburg-Platz

Opening Hours

Monday: 12:00-15:30, 18:00-22:30

Tuesday: 12:00-15:30, 18:00-22:30 Wednesday: 12:00-15:30, 18:00-22:30 Thursday: 12:00-15:30, 18:00-22:30 Friday: 12:00-15:30, 18:00-22:30 Saturday: 12:00-15:30, 18:00-22:30 Sunday: 12:00-15:30, 18:00-22:30

Address and Map

Alte Schönhauser Straße 7-8, Mitte, 10119 Berlin, Get directions

Asset 1 Tavola disegno 1 copia 4 Tavola disegno 1 copia 3 Tavola disegno 1 copia 2 Tavola disegno 1 copia Tavola disegno 1

JABE

Alte Schönhauser Straße 7-8, Mitte, 10119 Berlin

Google Bewertung
4.5
Preis
€€€€
Trendig
Stimmung
Bar, EC, Kreditkarte
Zahlungsmöglichkeiten

Wichtige Informationen

Discounts gelten auf das gesamte reguläre Menü, nicht auf Getränke, Business Lunch Specials

Dine-In sowie Abholung mit den gleichen Rabatten möglich!



Für Pick Up: Ihr reserviert wie gewohnt über DiscoEat, bestellt telefonisch (+49 30 28609214) vor, holt euer Essen im Restaurant ab und esst dann gemütlich daheim.

Einrichtungen & Merkmale

Vegane Optionen

Vegane Optionen

vegetarische Optionen

vegetarische Optionen

Familienfreundlich

Familienfreundlich

Terrasse

Terrasse

Information

Dine and Share – das japanische Restaurant JABE in Mitte

Mit Eleganz und einem außergewöhnlichen kulinarischen Konzept präsentiert sich dir das Restaurant JABE am Rosa-Luxemburg-Platz in Mitte. Hier kannst du am Abend leckere japanische Tapas bestellen und diese mit deinen Freunden teilen. Dazu empfiehlt dir DiscoEat z. B. einen erlesenen Sake-Reiswein oder asiatische Cocktails.

Unter den Mottos „Japanese essence“ und „Sharing“ lädt das Restaurant JABE zu einem gemütlichen Abend mit der Familie oder Freunden ein. Im Herzen von Mitte genießt du z. B. Platten mit kleinen Häppchen aus Fernost. Probiere z. B. die eingelegten Edame-Bohnen, Kinu-Tofu mit Ingwer und Sesam, knusprig gebratene Gyoza-Teigtaschen und die Tebasaki-Chicken-Wings. Eine weitere Spezialität, welche dir DiscoEat sehr empfehlen kann, sind die Takoyaki, mit Rührteig ummantelte und frittierte Oktopusbällchen. Kombinieren lassen sich diese Delikatessen mit einer kräftigen Miso-Suppe, Roast-Beef-Salat oder Oktopus-Ceviche mit Wasabi – wie du bereits merken kannst, steht Fusion im Restaurant JABE auf der Tagesordnung. Das wird u. a. auch bei den Bowls mit Reis oder Nudeln deutlich.

Eine Spezialität des Hauses ist bspw. die vegane Schale mit Avocado, Gurken-Kimchi, Nori und Sojafleisch. Vom Grill kommen im JABE die saftigen Spieße mit Hühnchen, Lachs, Rindfleisch, Shiitake-Pilzen oder Gemüse auf den Tisch. Auf der Dessertkarte findest du Eiscreme und Kuchen aus Sesam und Grünem Tee. Bemerkenswert sind die japanischen Cocktails wie Matcha Pina Colada und Yuzu Spritz. Es gibt eine große Auswahl an Sake und gereiftem Shochu. Für die Anfahrt nutzt du die U-Bahn-Linie U8.

Buche jetzt deinen Tisch im Restaurant JABE in Mitte mit DiscoEat und freue dich auf einen stilvollen Abend bei japanischen Snacks.

- Zahlreiche kleine japanische Snacks
- Diverse Fusion-Gerichte wie Oktopus-Ceviche
- Wenige Schritte von der U-Bahn Rosa-Luxemburg-Platz entfernt

Öffnungszeiten

Montag: 12:00-15:30, 18:00-22:30

Dienstag: 12:00-15:30, 18:00-22:30 Mittwoch: 12:00-15:30, 18:00-22:30 Donnerstag: 12:00-15:30, 18:00-22:30 Freitag: 12:00-15:30, 18:00-22:30 Samstag: 12:00-15:30, 18:00-22:30 Sonntag: 12:00-15:30, 18:00-22:30

Adresse und Karte

Alte Schönhauser Straße 7-8, Mitte, 10119 Berlin, Route anzeigen

Asset 1 Tavola disegno 1 copia 4 Tavola disegno 1 copia 3 Tavola disegno 1 copia 2 Tavola disegno 1 copia Tavola disegno 1