Hofbräu Wirtshaus Berlin

Karl-Liebknecht-Straße 30, Mitte, 10178 Berlin

Google rating
4.2
Price
€€€€
Authentic
Atmosphere
Cash, EC, Credit Card, PayPal
Payment options

Important information

Discounts only apply on the full regular menu, not on drinks, business lunch specials

Dine-In and pickup possible with the same discounts!


If you want to pre-order & to confirm that you are ordering your food for take away, please call the restaurant directly: 030 679665520

Facilities & Features

Vegetarian Options

Vegetarian Options

Family friendly

Family friendly

Disabled access

Disabled access

Free Wi-Fi

Free Wi-Fi

Terrace

Terrace

Information

From Haxe to Weißwurst: Hofbräu Wirtshaus Berlin on Alexanderplatz

A piece of Bavarian lifestyle in the middle of Prussia? This actually exists and even only a few steps away from Alexanderplatz. The Hofbräu Wirtshaus Berlin is a real treat. Order a table for the restaurant via DiscoEat and look forward to hearty dishes such as knuckle of pork, pork knuckle, white sausage and meat loaf.

If you fancy the hearty cuisine of Bavaria, but live in the middle of Berlin, DiscoEat has a hot tip for you: the restaurant Hofbräu Wirtshaus on Alexanderplatz. You can stop here, for example, to try one of the tasty beers. Smaller snacks such as Munich white sausages with sweet mustard or a snack board with many different specialities such as the Obazda cheese cream go well with it. The main course includes crispy baked knuckle of pork and chicken, two of the typical dishes that cannot be missed at the Oktoberfest.

From the neighbouring country of Austria the art of roasting schnitzel has been learned. DiscoEat can only recommend the flat-knocked and breaded veal pieces. Leberkäse continues to be a special treat - with one order you embark on a small imaginary journey to the Viktualienmarkt in Munich. The versions at Hofbräu Wirtshaus Berlin can easily keep up with the original. For dessert, treat yourself to a lukewarm apple strudel with vanilla sauce or caramelized Kaiserschmarrn. For the journey to Alexanderplatz you use one of the many underground and suburban trains. From the bus stop there it is only 400 m to the rustic restaurant.

Pre-order your table now at the Hofbräu Wirtshaus Berlin on Alexanderplatz with DiscoEat and enjoy typical Bavarian cuisine with a tasty beer from Munich.

- Spicy beers from the Bavarian capital
- Hearty dishes like knuckle of pork, knuckle of pork and white sausage
- Thrilling events during the Oktoberfest
- Only a few steps away from Alexanderplatz

Opening Hours

Monday: 12:00-23:00

Tuesday: 12:00-23:00 Wednesday: 12:00-23:00 Thursday: 12:00-23:00 Friday: 10:00-23:00 Saturday: 10:00-23:00 Sunday: 10:00-23:00

Address and Map

Karl-Liebknecht-Straße 30, Mitte, 10178 Berlin, Get directions

Asset 1 Tavola disegno 1 copia 4 Tavola disegno 1 copia 3 Tavola disegno 1 copia 2 Tavola disegno 1 copia Tavola disegno 1

Hofbräu Wirtshaus Berlin

Karl-Liebknecht-Straße 30, Mitte, 10178 Berlin

Google Bewertung
4.2
Preis
€€€€
Authentisch
Stimmung
Bar, EC, Kreditkarte, PayPal
Zahlungsmöglichkeiten

Wichtige Informationen

Discounts gelten auf das gesamte reguläre Menü, nicht auf Getränke, Business Lunch Specials

Dine-In sowie Abholung mit den gleichen Rabatten möglich!



Für Pick Up: Ihr reserviert wie gewohnt über DiscoEat, bestellt telefonisch (030 679665520) vor, holt euer Essen im Restaurant ab und esst dann gemütlich daheim.

Einrichtungen & Merkmale

vegetarische Optionen

vegetarische Optionen

Familienfreundlich

Familienfreundlich

Barrierefrei

Barrierefrei

Free WiFi

Free WiFi

Terrasse

Terrasse

Information

Von Haxe bis Weißwurst: Hofbräu Wirtshaus Berlin am Alexanderplatz

Ein Stückchen bayerisches Lebensgefühl inmitten von Preußen? Das gibt es tatsächlich und sogar nur wenige Schritte vom Alexanderplatz entfernt. Im Hofbräu Wirtshaus Berlin geht es zünftig zu. Bestelle für die Gaststätte einen Tisch über DiscoEat und freue dich auf herzhafte Gerichte wie Haxe, Eisbein, Weißwurst und Leberkäse.

Wenn du Lust auf die deftige Küche Bayerns hast, aber mitten in Berlin wohnst, hat DiscoEat einen heißen Tipp für dich: das Restaurant Hofbräu Wirtshaus am Alexanderplatz. Du kannst hier bspw. einkehren, um eines der süffigen Biere zu probieren. Dazu passen kleinere Snacks wie die Münchner Weißwürste mit süßem Senf oder ein Brotzeitbrett mit vielen verschiedenen Spezialitäten wie der Obazda-Käsecreme. Zum Hauptgang gibt es u. a. kross gebackene Haxen und Hendl, zwei der typischen Speisen, die auch auf dem Oktoberfest nicht fehlen dürfen.

Aus dem Nachbarland Österreich hat man sich die Kunst des Schnitzelbratens abgeschaut. DiscoEat kann die flach geklopften und panierten Kalbfleischstücken nur empfehlen. Ein Hochgenuss ist weiterhin der Leberkäse – mit einer Bestellung begibst du dich auf eine kleine imaginäre Reise zum Viktualienmarkt in München. Die Versionen im Hofbräu Wirtshaus Berlin können problemlos mit dem Original mithalten. Zum Nachtisch gönnst du dir einen lauwarmen Apfelstrudel mit Vanillesauce oder karamellisierten Kaiserschmarrn. Für die Anfahrt nutzt du eine der vielen U- und S-Bahnen zum Alexanderplatz. Von der dortigen Haltestation sind es lediglich 400 m bis zu der urigen Gaststätte.

Bestelle jetzt deinen Tisch im Hofbräu Wirtshaus Berlin am Alexanderplatz bei DiscoEat vor und genieße typisch bayerische Küche zu süffigem Bier aus München.

- Würzige Biere aus der bayerischen Landeshauptstadt
- Herzhafte Gerichte wie Haxe, Eisbein und Weißwurst
- Mitreißende Events zum Oktoberfest
- Nur wenige Schritte vom Alexanderplatz entfernt

Öffnungszeiten

Montag: 12:00-23:00

Dienstag: 12:00-23:00 Mittwoch: 12:00-23:00 Donnerstag: 12:00-23:00 Freitag: 10:00-23:00 Samstag: 10:00-23:00 Sonntag: 10:00-23:00

Adresse und Karte

Karl-Liebknecht-Straße 30, Mitte, 10178 Berlin, Route anzeigen

Asset 1 Tavola disegno 1 copia 4 Tavola disegno 1 copia 3 Tavola disegno 1 copia 2 Tavola disegno 1 copia Tavola disegno 1