What A Treat

Gneisenaustraße 94, Kreuzberg, 10961 Berlin

Google rating
4.8
Price
€€€
Cosy, Trendy
Atmosphere
Cash, EC, Credit Card
Payment options

American German

Discounts only apply on the full regular menu, not on drinks, business lunch specials or pick-up

Information

What a Treat specialise in providing the ultimate breakfast experience in trendy Kreuzberg. You’ll find breakfast classics at What a Treat, but reinvented, modernised, and innovated. Of course, everything is hand made from delicious local produce, picked according to seasonality, and served with a smile in their simple and comfortable restaurant, around the corner from popular Mehringdamm.

Sweet, savoury, American, Middle Eastern, English, veggie, meaty, healthy, greedy, and everything in between can be found on the menu of What a Treat. All of which can be washed down with their range of hangover-quenching smoothies, juices and hot drinks. We try something different every time we go to What a Treat, however, some enduring favourites are the baked goat's cheese with rocket and salsa verde, and the overnight oats also have a special place in our heart (and stomach). However, guests are able to select from a formidable list of avocado toasts, smoothie bowls, as well as a range of lunch options including burgers and flammekueche.

So, peel those eyes open, kick that duvet off and fling yourself towards What a Treat. If breakfast is the most important meal of the day, then see a visit to this awesome cafe as an investment for an awesome day ahead. And, as always, when you book a table at What a Treat with DiscoEat, you’ll get a discount on your bill at the end.

- Breakfast cafe
- Vegetarian options
- Close to U-Bhf Gneisenaustrasse

Opening Hours

Monday: 8:30-18:30

Tuesday: 8:30-18:30 Wednesday: 8:30-18:30 Thursday: 8:30-18:30 Friday: 8:30-18:30 Saturday: 8:30-18:30 Sunday: 8:30-18:30

Address and Map

Gneisenaustraße 94, Kreuzberg, 10961 Berlin, Get directions

Asset 1 Tavola disegno 1 copia 4 Tavola disegno 1 copia 3 Tavola disegno 1 copia 2 Tavola disegno 1 copia Tavola disegno 1

What A Treat

Gneisenaustraße 94, Kreuzberg, 10961 Berlin

Google Bewertung
4.8
Preis
€€€
Gemütlich, Trendig
Stimmung
Bar, EC, Kreditkarte
Zahlungsmöglichkeiten

Amerikanisch Deutsch

Discounts gelten nur auf reguläres Menü, nicht auf Getränke, Business Lunch Specials & Abholung

Information

What a Treat hat sich zur Aufgabe gemacht, euch das ultimative Frühstückserlebnis im trendigen Kreuzberg anzubieten. Bei What a Treat findet ihr Frühstücksklassiker, die allerdings mit viel Herzblut und Innovation neu erfunden und modernisiert wurden. Natürlich wird alles aus köstlichen Produkten der Region von Hand gemacht, nach Saison ausgesucht und mit einem Lächeln im einfachen und gemütlichen Restaurant serviert, gleich um die Ecke vom beliebten Mehringdamm.

Auf der Speisekarte von What a Treat findet ihr alles was das Herz begehrt: süß, herzhaft, amerikanisch, orientalisch, englisch, vegetarisch, mit Fleisch, gesund, für Naschkatzen und alles mittendrin. All dies könnt ihr mit einer Reihe von Anti-Hangover-Smoothies, Säften und Heißgetränken kombinieren. Wir probieren zwar jedes Mal etwas anderes, wenn wir zu What a Treat gehen, unsere Favoriten sind jedoch der gebackene Ziegenkäse mit Rucola und Salsa Verde. Auch die über Nacht eingelegten Haferflocken “Overnight Oats” haben einen ganz besonderen Platz in unserem Herzen (und Magen). Wählt einfach aus der schier unendlichen Auswahl an Avocado-Toasts, Smoothie-Bowls, sowie einer Reihe von Mittagsgerichten wie Burger und Flammkuchen.

Also, Augen auf, Decke weg und auf zu What a Treat. Wenn das Frühstück wirklich die wichtigste Mahlzeit des Tages ist, dann zählt den Besuch in diesem fantastischen Café als Investition für einen fantastischen Tag. Und wie immer gibt es einen Discount auf die Rechnung, wenn ihr einen Tisch bei What a Treat with DiscoEat bucht.


- Frühstückscafe
- Vegetarische Optionen
- Nahe U-Bhf Gneisenaustrasse

Öffnungszeiten

Montag: 8:30-20:00

Dienstag: 8:30-20:00 Mittwoch: 8:30-20:00 Donnerstag: 8:30-20:00 Freitag: 8:30-20:00 Samstag: 8:30-20:00 Sonntag: 8:30-20:00

Adresse und Karte

Gneisenaustraße 94, Kreuzberg, 10961 Berlin, Route anzeigen

Asset 1 Tavola disegno 1 copia 4 Tavola disegno 1 copia 3 Tavola disegno 1 copia 2 Tavola disegno 1 copia Tavola disegno 1