Roll Inc.

Körtestraße 30, Kreuzberg, 10967 Berlin

Google rating
4.6
Price
€€€
Casual
Atmosphere
Cash, EC, Credit Card, Apple Pay
Payment options

Important information

Discounts only apply on the full regular menu, not on drinks, business lunch specials

Facilities & Features

Vegan Options

Vegan Options

Vegetarian Options

Vegetarian Options

Family friendly

Family friendly

Pets welcome

Pets welcome

Free Wi-Fi

Free Wi-Fi

Terrace

Terrace

Information

Roll inc - International Fast Food from Burger to Pizza

Pizza, burgers, sandwiches or chips? Fast food brings delicious variety to the menu, and not just when you're in a hurry. If you're hungry for the classics of international fast food, Roll inc has everything your heart desires. Located not far from Südstern underground station in Neukölln, you can enjoy all the dishes on site or at home to take away via DiscoEat.

If you're hungry for a burger, there's Roll inc in Kreuzberg. Whether it's a chicken burger, beef burger with hearty fried onions, the veggie version or a menu with a drink and fries for the XXL appetite, everyone is guaranteed to get their fill here. If you don't fancy a burger, the restaurant in Körtestraße also offers many other fast food delicacies from all over the world. The friendly team at the restaurant also serves pizzas in different variations, delicious sandwiches, soups, salads, pasta and much more. Matching drinks and sweet desserts round off the menu. By the way: freshness and variety are the hallmarks of the Neukölln restaurant. All dishes are not only prepared with love, but also from high-quality and fresh ingredients.

Do you love fast food but have trouble deciding what to put on your plate? Then secure your table with DiscoEat at Roll inc. What's special here: Thanks to the large selection, ranging from soups to pasta and pizza to burgers, everyone will find something to their taste.

- Near Südstern underground station in Kreuzberg
- All dishes also available to take away via DiscoEat
- Cosy ambience for the perfect culinary time-out

Opening Hours

Monday: 12:00-21:30

Tuesday: 12:00-21:30 Wednesday: 12:00-21:30 Thursday: 12:00-21:30 Friday: 12:00-21:30 Saturday: 12:00-21:30 Sunday: 12:00-21:30

Address and Map

Körtestraße 30, Kreuzberg, 10967 Berlin, Get directions

Asset 1 Tavola disegno 1 copia 4 Tavola disegno 1 copia 3 Tavola disegno 1 copia 2 Tavola disegno 1 copia Tavola disegno 1
View cookie settings

Roll Inc.

Körtestraße 30, Kreuzberg, 10967 Berlin

Google Bewertung
4.6
Preis
€€€
Entspannt
Stimmung
Bar, EC, Kreditkarte, Apple Pay
Zahlungsmöglichkeiten

Wichtige Informationen

Discounts gelten auf das gesamte reguläre Menü, nicht auf Getränke, Business Lunch Specials

Einrichtungen & Merkmale

Vegane Optionen

Vegane Optionen

vegetarische Optionen

vegetarische Optionen

Familienfreundlich

Familienfreundlich

Haustiere erlaubt

Haustiere erlaubt

Free WiFi

Free WiFi

Terrasse

Terrasse

Information

Roll inc - Internationales Fast Food von Burger bis Pizza

Pizza, Burger, Sandwiches oder Pommes? Nicht nur wenn es schnell gehen muss, bringt Fast Food leckere Abwechslung auf den Speiseplan. Wer mal wieder Appetit auf Klassiker der internationalen Fast Food Küche hat, bekommt im Roll inc alles, was das Herz begehrt. Nicht weit von U-Bahnhof Südstern in Neukölln gelegen, genießt du alle Gerichte vor Ort oder bei dir Zuhause zum Mitnehmen über DiscoEat.

Für den großen Burgerhunger gibt es in Kreuzberg das Roll inc. Egal, ob Chicken Burger, Beefburger mit deftigen Röstzwiebeln, die Veggie Variante oder für den XXL Appetit als Menü mit Getränk und Pommes, hier wird garantiert jeder satt. Wer keine Lust auf Burger hat, der bekommt im Lokal in der Körtestraße auch viele andere Fast Food Leckereien aus der ganzen Welt. Das freundliche Team des Restaurants serviert dir auch Pizzen in verschiedenen Varianten, lecker belegte Sandwiches, Suppen, Salate, Pasta und noch vieles mehr. Passende Getränke und süße Desserts runden das Menü ab. Übrigens: Frische und Abwechslung sind dabei das Markenzeichen des Neuköllner Restaurants. Alle Gerichte werden nicht nur mit viel Liebe zubereitet, sondern auch aus hochwertigen und frischen Zutaten.

Du liebst Fast Food, kannst dich aber nur schwer entscheiden, was auf deinem Teller landen soll? Dann sicher dir deinen Tisch mit DiscoEat im Roll inc. Das Besondere hier: Dank der großen Auswahl, die von Suppen über Pasta und Pizza bis hin zu Burger reicht, findet jeder etwas nach Geschmack.

- Nahe U-Bahnhof Südstern in Kreuzberg
- Alle Gerichte auch zum Mitnehmen über DiscoEat
- Gemütliches Ambiente für die perfekte kulinarische Auszeit

Öffnungszeiten

Montag: 12:00-21:30

Dienstag: 12:00-21:30 Mittwoch: 12:00-21:30 Donnerstag: 12:00-21:30 Freitag: 12:00-21:30 Samstag: 12:00-21:30 Sonntag: 12:00-21:30

Adresse und Karte

Körtestraße 30, Kreuzberg, 10967 Berlin, Route anzeigen

Asset 1 Tavola disegno 1 copia 4 Tavola disegno 1 copia 3 Tavola disegno 1 copia 2 Tavola disegno 1 copia Tavola disegno 1
View cookie settings