Restaurant Zitrone

Dieffenbachstraße 56, Kreuzberg, 10967 Berlin

Google rating
4.1
Price
€€€€
Trendy
Atmosphere
Cash, EC, Credit Card
Payment options

Important information

Discounts only apply on the full regular menu, not on drinks, business lunch specials

All information is without guarantee, but we will of course try to keep all menus up to date.

Facilities & Features

Vegan Options

Vegan Options

Vegetarian Options

Vegetarian Options

Family friendly

Family friendly

Pets welcome

Pets welcome

Disabled access

Disabled access

Free Wi-Fi

Free Wi-Fi

Terrace

Terrace

Information

Restaurant Zitrone - international culinary delights in Kreuzberg with DiscoEat

The Restaurant Zitrone in the hip Kreuzberg Graefekiez is a meeting point for fans of German and international cuisine. With its variety of dishes, the menu makes you want to try everything - from homemade spaetzle and roast pork to Indian chickpea curry, crisp salads and oven-fresh baguette. And the atmosphere is extremely unpretentious. Whether in the morning, at noon or in the evening, here you will find something for the big or small hunger at any time of day.

In a relaxed atmosphere, the Restaurant Zitrone is a meeting place for an international audience including neighborhood residents. The variety of the dishes on offer is as down-to-earth as the brown wooden tables inside. The dedicated kitchen team is always happy to surprise its guests with new creations. Here, fresh, seasonal ingredients such as asparagus or pumpkin are conjured onto the plate to create delicious dishes, which the friendly service quickly brings to the table.

On Sundays, brunch is a popular institution, offering five hot dishes and everything else necessary for a sumptuous breakfast. Former guests are particularly enthusiastic about the English Breakfast with beans, sausages and bacon or the Canadian version made of pancakes with maple syrup. But be careful: The seats are in great demand, so it's best to reserve your table in advance at DiscoEat. When the sun is smiling over Berlin, you can secure one of the outdoor seats in front of the lemon and watch the colourful hustle and bustle in the Gräfekiez while you eat. Add a latte macchiato to your meal and you have the perfect day.

If you feel like experiencing authentic taste diversity in the heart of Kreuzberg, then reserve a table in the Zitrone at DiscoEat and enjoy the discounts offered. On Tuesdays and Fridays, the Turkish market on the Maybachufer is only a short walk away from the restaurant.

International and German dishes
Many vegetarian options
Near U-Bahn Schönleinstraße

Opening Hours

Monday: 10:00-22:00

Tuesday: 10:00-22:00 Wednesday: 10:00-22:00 Thursday: 10:00-22:00 Friday: 10:00-22:00 Saturday: 10:00-22:00 Sunday: 10:00-22:00

Address and Map

Dieffenbachstraße 56, Kreuzberg, 10967 Berlin, Get directions

Asset 1 Tavola disegno 1 copia 4 Tavola disegno 1 copia 3 Tavola disegno 1 copia 2 Tavola disegno 1 copia Tavola disegno 1
View cookie settings

Restaurant Zitrone

Dieffenbachstraße 56, Kreuzberg, 10967 Berlin

Google Bewertung
4.1
Preis
€€€€
Trendig
Stimmung
Bar, EC, Kreditkarte
Zahlungsmöglichkeiten

Wichtige Informationen

Discounts gelten auf das gesamte reguläre Menü, nicht auf Getränke, Business Lunch Specials

Dine-In sowie Abholung mit den gleichen Rabatten möglich!



Für Pick Up: Ihr reserviert wie gewohnt über DiscoEat, bestellt telefonisch (030 61626556) vor, holt euer Essen im Restaurant ab und esst dann gemütlich daheim.

Einrichtungen & Merkmale

Vegane Optionen

Vegane Optionen

vegetarische Optionen

vegetarische Optionen

Familienfreundlich

Familienfreundlich

Haustiere erlaubt

Haustiere erlaubt

Barrierefrei

Barrierefrei

Free WiFi

Free WiFi

Terrasse

Terrasse

Information

Restaurant Zitrone – internationale Gaumenfreuden in Kreuzberg mit DiscoEat

Das Restaurant Zitrone im hippen Kreuzberger Graefekiez ist eine Anlaufstelle für Fans der deutschen und internationalen Küche. Die Speisekarte macht mit ihrer Vielfalt an Gerichten Lust aufs Durchprobieren – von hausgemachten Spätzle und Schweinebraten über indisches Kichererbsencurry bis zu knackigen Salaten und ofenfrischem Baguette. Dabei ist die Atmosphäre ausgesprochen unprätentiös. Ob morgens, mittags oder abends, hier findest du zu jeder Tageszeit etwas für den großen oder kleinen Hunger.

In entspanntem Ambiente trifft sich im Restaurant Zitrone ein internationales Publikum inklusive Kiezbewohner. So bodenständig wie die braunen Holztische im Innenraum präsentiert sich die Vielfalt der angebotenen Speisen. Dabei freut sich das engagierte Küchenteam, seine Gäste immer wieder mit neuen Kreationen zu überraschen. Hier werden frische, saisonale Zutaten wie Spargel oder Kürbis zu leckeren Gerichten auf den Teller gezaubert, die der freundliche Service flott auf den Tisch bringt.

Sonntags ist der Brunch eine beliebte Institution, der mit fünf warmen Speisen und allem Übrigen aufwartet, was für ein üppiges Frühstück nötig ist. Besonders begeistert zeigen sich ehemalige Gäste über das English Breakfast mit Bohnen, Würstchen und Speck oder die kanadische Variante aus Pancakes mit Ahornsirup. Aber Obacht: Die Plätze sind heiß begehrt, deshalb solltest du am besten schon im Voraus bei DiscoEat deinen Tisch reservieren. Wenn die Sonne über Berlin lacht, kannst du dir einen der Außenplätze vor der Zitrone sichern und beim Essen das bunte Treiben im Gräfekiez beobachten.

Wenn du jetzt Lust bekommen hast, authentische Geschmacksvielfalt zu erleben, dann buche rasch einen Tisch in der Zitrone mit DiscoEat. Dienstags und freitags ist zudem der türkische Markt am Maybachufer vom Restaurant nur einen kurzen Fußmarsch entfernt.

Internationale und deutsche Gerichte
Vegetarische Optionen
Nahe U- Schönleinstr.

Öffnungszeiten

Montag: 10:00-22:00

Dienstag: 10:00-22:00 Mittwoch: 10:00-22:00 Donnerstag: 10:00-22:00 Freitag: 10:00-22:00 Samstag: 10:00-22:00 Sonntag: 10:00-22:00

Adresse und Karte

Dieffenbachstraße 56, Kreuzberg, 10967 Berlin, Route anzeigen

Asset 1 Tavola disegno 1 copia 4 Tavola disegno 1 copia 3 Tavola disegno 1 copia 2 Tavola disegno 1 copia Tavola disegno 1