Hari Moksh

Köpenicker Straße 159, Kreuzberg, 10997 Berlin

Google rating
4.8
Price
€€€
Cosy
Atmosphere
Cash, EC
Payment options

Important information

Discounts only apply on the full regular menu, not on drinks, business lunch specials or pick-up

Information

This new vegan and vegetarian restaurant in the heart of Kreuzberg scores with authentic Indian dishes as well as some Oriental and even Asian creations. The variety of Indian cuisine has taken Berlin by storm for a while now. We certainly had a hard time choosing between all the freshly prepared options.

At Hari Moksh, you won’t find a lavishly decorated restaurant, but a place where quality and meatless cuisine is the centre of attention - of course, with friendly and quick service. What more could you want? Even the biggest of curry critics will be surprised by the delicious mix of flavours and textures. Lentils, beans, Indian cheese and lots of fresh vegetables are prepared daily for you from the extensive menu. Just pick one of the delicious specialities or order a “Thali” if you’re spoiled for choice. No matter what you choose, you certainly won’t regret it.

Stop waiting, start dining. The staff at Hari Moksh is waiting for you with exceptional vegetarian and vegan creations from India and beyond. Enjoy a delicious drink on top and enjoy up to 50% discount on all a-la-carte dishes in Kreuzberg. Now, go on and book a table before someone else takes your place!

- Vegetarian and vegan Indian cuisine
- Near U-Schlesisches Tor

Opening Hours

Monday: 12:00-23:00

Tuesday: 12:00-23:00 Wednesday: 12:00-23:00 Thursday: 12:00-23:00 Friday: 12:00-23:00 Saturday: 12:00-23:00 Sunday: 12:00-23:00

Address and Map

Köpenicker Straße 159, Kreuzberg, 10997 Berlin, Get directions

Asset 1 Tavola disegno 1 copia 4 Tavola disegno 1 copia 3 Tavola disegno 1 copia 2 Tavola disegno 1 copia Tavola disegno 1

Hari Moksh

Köpenicker Straße 159, Kreuzberg, 10997 Berlin

Google Bewertung
4.9
Preis
€€€
Gemütlich
Stimmung
Bar, EC
Zahlungsmöglichkeiten

Indisch Vegane Optionen Vegetarisch

Discounts gelten auf das gesamte reguläre Menü, nicht auf Getränke, Business Lunch Specials & Abholung

Information

Dieses neue vegan-vegetarische Restaurant im Herzen von Kreuzberg punktet auf ganzer Reihe mit authentisch indischen Gerichten und vereinzelten orientalischen und sogar asiatischen Kreationen. Die Vielfalt der indischen Kulinarik macht auch in Berlin keinen Halt. Zwischen all den frisch zubereiteten Spezialitäten, fällt es einem nicht leicht, sich nur für eins zu entscheiden.

Bei Hari Moksh wirst du kein aufwändig dekoriertes Restaurant finden, sondern einen Ort, an dem qualitativ hochwertige, fleischlose Küche den Mittelpunkt der Aufmerksamkeit darstellt - und das mit einem herzlichen und schnellen Service. Was will man mehr? Selbst die größten Curry-Kritiker werden hier schnell vom Gegenteil überzeugt. Linsen, Bohnen, indischer Käse und viel frisches Gemüse stehen tagtäglich auf dem Programm. Wähle einfach eins der leckeren Specials oder nimm dir ein Thali von der Speisekarte, wenn du dich nicht entscheiden willst. Egal was du wählst, du wirst es sicherlich nicht bereuen.

Also nichts wie los und rein in die gute indische Stube. Das Team von Hari Moksh wartet mit überragenden vegetarischen und veganen Kreationen auf dich. Schlürfe dabei noch einen leckeren Drink und freu dich über bis zu 50 % Rabatt auf die A-la-Carte Gerichte in Kreuzberg. Buche jetzt einen Tisch, bevor ihn sich jemand anderes schnappt!

- Vegetarische und vegane indische Küche
- Nahe U-Schlesisches Tor

Öffnungszeiten

Montag: 12:00-23:00

Dienstag: 12:00-23:00 Mittwoch: 12:00-23:00 Donnerstag: 12:00-23:00 Freitag: 12:00-23:00 Samstag: 12:00-23:00 Sonntag: 12:00-23:00

Adresse und Karte

Köpenicker Straße 159, Kreuzberg, 10997 Berlin, Route anzeigen

Asset 1 Tavola disegno 1 copia 4 Tavola disegno 1 copia 3 Tavola disegno 1 copia 2 Tavola disegno 1 copia Tavola disegno 1