Facciola

Forster Strasse 5, Kreuzberg, 10999 Berlin

Google rating
4.8
Price
€€€
Authentic
Atmosphere
Cash, EC, Credit Card
Payment options

European Italian

Discounts only apply on the regular menu, not on drinks, business lunch specials or pick-up

Information

Behind the Facciola wine bar lies history and passion. Aurora, the proud owner of this restaurant, has an unusual professional background for a restaurateur, having graduated in Economics and then pursuing a career as a tour guide. But, in 2015, she successfully ventured into Berlin gastronomy with Facciola. As an Italian and Venezuelan, she is a wine connoisseur in a class of her own. The wines at Facciola come mainly from the famous Piedmont wine region, but also from Tuscany, Sicily, and many more.

Facciola's menu includes Italian specialities, from local regional dishes to popular classics. As with the wine, the quality of the products is of paramount importance to the Facciola brand. Facciola's menu is small but perfectly formed; the dishes create the perfect link between all the wines on offer. But don't worry, delicious beer is also on offer for when you fancy a refreshing cold one on a hot day.

The personal touch of Aurora and her dedicated staff create a true sense of well-being at Facciola. The atmosphere is homely in this modern and minimalist restaurant. Reserve a table now at Facciola and taste true Italian quality in trendy Kreuzberg. Buon appetito!

- Italian cuisine
- Exquisite wines
- Near U Görlitzer Bahnhof

Opening Hours

Tuesday: 18:00-22:00

Wednesday: 18:00-22:00 Thursday: 18:00-22:00 Friday: 18:00-22:00 Saturday: 18:00-22:00

Address and Map

Forster Strasse 5, Kreuzberg, 10999 Berlin, Get directions

Asset 1 Tavola disegno 1 copia 4 Tavola disegno 1 copia 3 Tavola disegno 1 copia 2 Tavola disegno 1 copia Tavola disegno 1

Facciola

Forster Strasse 5, Kreuzberg, 10999 Berlin

Google Bewertung
4.8
Preis
€€€
Authentisch
Stimmung
Bar, EC, Kreditkarte
Zahlungsmöglichkeiten

Europäisch Italienisch

Discounts gelten nur auf reguläres Menü, nicht auf Getränke, Business Lunch Specials & Abholung

Information

“Wein und Essen sind nicht nur pures Vergnügen für Geist und Körper, sondern auch Instrument, um tausend Geschichten zu erzählen.” - Facciola Team

Hinter der Facciola Weinbar steckt viel Geschichte und Leidenschaft. Aurora, die stolze Besitzerin dieses Restaurants, hat einen ganz anderen beruflichen Hintergrund, aber hat sich 2015 erfolgreich mit Facciola in die Berliner Gastronomie gewagt. Als Italienerin und Venezolanerin ist sie eine Weinkennerin der Extraklasse. Die Weine im Facciola stammen hauptsächlich aus der bekannten Weinregion Piedmont, aber auch aus der Toskana, Sizilien & Co.

Auf der Speisekarte des Facciola stehen italienische Spezialitäten, von lokalen für uns unbekannten Gerichten bis hin zu den beliebten Klassikern. Wie auch beim Wein, steht die Qualität der Produkte an oberster Stelle. Facciolas Menü ist klein aber fein; die Gerichte schaffen die perfekte Verbindung zwischen all den Weingläsern. Aber keine Sorge, leckeres Bier gibt’s auch!

Der persönliche Touch von Aurora, sowie ihre engagierten Mitarbeiter kreieren ein wahres Wohlgefühl im Facciola. Die Atmosphäre ist heimelig in diesem modernen und minimalistischen Restaurant. Reserviere jetzt einen Tisch im Facciola und koste echte italienische Qualität im trendigen Kreuzberg. Buon appetito!

- Italienische Küche
- Erlesene Weine
- Nahe U Görlitzer Bahnhof

Öffnungszeiten

Dienstag: 18:00-22:00

Mittwoch: 18:00-22:00 Donnerstag: 18:00-22:00 Freitag: 18:00-22:00 Samstag: 18:00-22:00

Adresse und Karte

Forster Strasse 5, Kreuzberg, 10999 Berlin, Route anzeigen

Asset 1 Tavola disegno 1 copia 4 Tavola disegno 1 copia 3 Tavola disegno 1 copia 2 Tavola disegno 1 copia Tavola disegno 1