Burger Cheri

Dudenstraße 6, Kreuzberg, 10965 Berlin

Google rating
4.6
Price
€€€
Casual
Atmosphere
Cash
Payment options

Important information

Discounts only apply on the full regular menu, not on drinks, business lunch specials

Facilities & Features

Vegetarian Options

Vegetarian Options

Family friendly

Family friendly

Free Wi-Fi

Free Wi-Fi

Terrace

Terrace

Information

From Mexico to the USA: Culinary tour at the Burger Cheri Restaurant

Directly at the Platz der Luftbrücke in the Bergmannkiez you can try cuisine from all over the world in the Burger Cheri Restaurant. The focus is on meat specialities such as burritos, burgers and chicken nuggets. Book your table now with DiscoEat and be convinced by the great variety.

The Burger Cheri Restaurant offers you an exciting mix of Mexican, Texan and US-American cuisine in particular. On the menu you can choose from a variety of burgers, including beef and chicken. The Mexican and Greek burgers are particularly popular, but the goat burger has also recently become a big hit. The Burger Cheri also offers scampi and vegetarian patties between the bun halves.

Classic Mexican dishes include corn cream soup, chili con carne, fajitas and burritos with different fillings. Those who feel like it can also order Italian-inspired pasta with a touch of fusion. Unusual combinations are for example the pasta with curry and Mexican meat. You can also order steaks and chicken filets. For the small appetite DiscoEat recommends the spicy spiced nachos, fried corn on the cob, fried potatoes with different toppings, filled mozzarella and tuna salad. You can reach the restaurant with the underground line U6. You get off at the station Platz der Luftbrücke and have to walk 50 meters to the restaurant Burger Cheri.

Reserve your table now at the Burger Cheri Restaurant with DiscoEat and look forward to a wide selection of dishes, especially from the USA, Mexico and Italy.

- Wide selection of Mexican dishes
- Many imaginative burger creations
- Comprehensive selection of vegetarian dishes
- Only a few steps away from the subway station Platz der Luftbrücke

Opening Hours

Monday: 11:30-22:00

Tuesday: 11:30-22:00 Wednesday: 11:30-22:00 Thursday: 11:30-22:00 Friday: 11:30-22:00 Saturday: 11:30-22:00 Sunday: 11:30-22:00

Address and Map

Dudenstraße 6, Kreuzberg, 10965 Berlin, Get directions

Asset 1 Tavola disegno 1 copia 4 Tavola disegno 1 copia 3 Tavola disegno 1 copia 2 Tavola disegno 1 copia Tavola disegno 1

Burger Cheri

Dudenstraße 6, Kreuzberg, 10965 Berlin

Google Bewertung
4.7
Preis
€€€
Entspannt
Stimmung
Bar
Zahlungsmöglichkeiten

Wichtige Informationen

Discounts gelten auf das gesamte reguläre Menü, nicht auf Getränke, Business Lunch Specials

Einrichtungen & Merkmale

vegetarische Optionen

vegetarische Optionen

Familienfreundlich

Familienfreundlich

Free WiFi

Free WiFi

Terrasse

Terrasse

Information

Von Mexiko bis in die USA: Kulinarische Rundreise im Burger Cheri Restaurant

Direkt am Platz der Luftbrücke im Bergmannkiez kannst du im Burger Cheri Restaurant Küche aus der ganzen Welt probieren. Der Fokus liegt auf Fleischspezialitäten wie Burritos, Burger und Chicken Nuggets. Buche jetzt mit DiscoEat deinen Tisch und lasse dich von der großen Vielfalt überzeugen.

Das Burger Cheri Restaurant bietet dir eine spannende Mischung insbesondere aus mexikanischer, texanischer und US-amerikanischer Küche. So kannst du auf der Speisekarte bspw. zahlreiche Burgervariationen wählen – u. a. auf Rindfleisch- und auf Hähnchenbasis. Besonders beliebt sind der Mexican und der Griechische Burger, aber auch der Ziegenburger hat sich unlängst zu einem echten Kassenschlager entwickelt. Daneben kommen im Burger Cheri auch Scampis und vegetarische Patties zwischen die Brötchenhälften.

Klassische mexikanische Gerichte sind die Maiscremesuppe, das Chili con Carne, die Fajitas und die Burritos mit unterschiedlicher Füllung. Wer Lust hat, kann auch italienisch inspirierte Pasta mit einem Hauch von Fusion bestellen. Außergewöhnliche Kombinationen sind z. B. die Nudeln mit Curry und mexikanischem Fleisch. Weiterhin können Sie Steaks und Hähnchenfilets bestellen. Für den kleinen Hunger empfiehlt dir DiscoEat die pikant gewürzten Nachos, frittierte Maiskolben, Bratkartoffeln mit unterschiedlichen Toppings, gefüllter Mozzarella und Thunfischsalat. Erreichen kannst du die Gaststätte mit der U-Bahn-Linie U6. Du steigst an der Station Platz der Luftbrücke aus und musst 50 Meter zum Restaurant Burger Cheri gehen.

Reserviere jetzt deinen Tisch im Burger Cheri Restaurant mit DiscoEat und freue dich auf eine breite Auswahl an Gerichten, insbesondere aus den USA, Mexiko und Italien.

- Breite Auswahl an mexikanischen Gerichten
- Viele einfallsreiche Burgerkreationen
- Umfassende Auswahl an vegetarischen Speisen
- Wenige Schritte von der U-Bahn-Station Platz der Luftbrücke entfernt

Öffnungszeiten

Montag: 11:30-22:00

Dienstag: 11:30-22:00 Mittwoch: 11:30-22:00 Donnerstag: 11:30-22:00 Freitag: 11:30-22:00 Samstag: 11:30-22:00 Sonntag: 11:30-22:00

Adresse und Karte

Dudenstraße 6, Kreuzberg, 10965 Berlin, Route anzeigen

Asset 1 Tavola disegno 1 copia 4 Tavola disegno 1 copia 3 Tavola disegno 1 copia 2 Tavola disegno 1 copia Tavola disegno 1