Ada Holzkohlegrill

Sanderstraße 10, Kreuzberg, 12047 Berlin

Google rating
4.8
Price
€€€€
Authentic
Atmosphere
Cash, EC
Payment options

Important information

Discounts only apply on the full regular menu, not on drinks, business lunch specials

All information is without guarantee, nevertheless we try to keep all menus up to date.

Facilities & Features

Vegetarian Options

Vegetarian Options

Family friendly

Family friendly

Disabled access

Disabled access

Free Wi-Fi

Free Wi-Fi

Terrace

Terrace

Information

Ada Charcoal Grill Restaurant - Turkish Grill Specialities in Berlin Neukölln

Ada Charcoal Grill Restaurant is located in the heart of Berlin. Here you can enjoy Turkish meat dishes directly from the charcoal grill. The homemade starters, which are deliciously prepared, go well with these dishes. At the same time, you can end the evening in the restaurant with raki, Turkish wine and long drinks. Oriental music is part of the programme in the restaurant. When the weather is nice, you can linger on the restaurant's outdoor terrace. In the restaurant you can enjoy the modern ambience, which has been created with great attention to detail. You are offered fresh ingredients for the classic Turkish grill recipes. The taste of the charcoal grill is incomparable. All dishes are homemade, which you will taste immediately and won't want to miss. You will be served original dishes that are truly typical of the country.

You can expect a very varied cuisine on the restaurant menu. The food is cooked and prepared in a healthy and sustainable way. You can enjoy the culinary art of the Turkish grill restaurant with all your senses in a beautiful ambience. Or you can have your favourite dishes easily and conveniently delivered to your home. Of course, you can also order in the restaurant and pick up the food yourself.

The Ada charcoal grill restaurant combines modern cooking with traditional ingredients. Here you will be spoiled with fresh ingredients and fresh preparation. You can always create your own dishes. If you want to enjoy the restaurant's very fine cuisine, you can book a table in the restaurant with DiscoEat right now.

- Fresh meat dishes from the charcoal grill
- Homemade Turkish starters
- Close to Schönleinstraße underground station.

Opening Hours

Monday: 13:00-23:30

Tuesday: 13:00-23:30 Wednesday: 13:00-23:30 Thursday: 13:00-23:30 Friday: 0:00-0:30, 13:00-24:00 Saturday: 0:00-0:30, 13:00-24:00 Sunday: 13:00-23:30

Address and Map

Sanderstraße 10, Kreuzberg, 12047 Berlin, Get directions

Asset 1 Tavola disegno 1 copia 4 Tavola disegno 1 copia 3 Tavola disegno 1 copia 2 Tavola disegno 1 copia Tavola disegno 1
View cookie settings

Ada Holzkohlegrill

Sanderstraße 10, Kreuzberg, 12047 Berlin

Google Bewertung
4.7
Preis
€€€€
Authentisch
Stimmung
Bar, EC
Zahlungsmöglichkeiten

Wichtige Informationen

Discounts gelten auf das gesamte reguläre Menü, nicht auf Getränke, Business Lunch Specials

Alle Angaben sind ohne Gewähr, dennoch probieren wir natürlich alle Menüs auf dem aktuellen Stand zu halten.

Einrichtungen & Merkmale

vegetarische Optionen

vegetarische Optionen

Familienfreundlich

Familienfreundlich

Barrierefrei

Barrierefrei

Free WiFi

Free WiFi

Terrasse

Terrasse

Information

Ada Holzkohlegrill Restaurant - Türkische Grillspezialitäten in Berlin Neukölln

Im Herzen von Berlin liegt das Ada Holzkohlegrill Restaurant. Hier kannst du türkische Fleischgerichte direkt vom Holzkohlegrill genießen. Dazu passen dann auch die hausgemachten Vorspeisen, die sehr köstlich zubereitet sind. Parallel dazu kannst du im Restaurant den Abend mit Raki, türkischem Wein und Longdrinks ausklingen lassen. Orientalische Musikuntermalung gehört zum Programm im Restaurant. Bei schönem Wetter kannst du auf der Außenterrasse des Restaurants verweilen. Im Restaurant kannst du das moderne Ambiente genießen, das mit viel Liebe zum Detail geschaffen wurde. Geboten werden dir frische Zutaten für die klassischen türkischen Grillrezepte. Der Geschmack des Holzkohlegrills ist unvergleichlich. Alle Speisen sind hausgemacht, was du sofort schmecken wirst und nicht mehr missen möchtest. Geliefert werden dir Originalgerichte, die wirklich landestypisch zubereitet werden.

Dich erwartet in der Speisekarte des Restaurants eine sehr abwechslungsreiche Küche. Es wird gesund und nachhaltig gekocht und zubereitet. Mit allen Sinnen kannst du die Kochkunst des des türkischen Grillrestaurants vollends in einem schönen Ambiente genießen. Oder du lässt deine bestellten Lieblingsgerichte ganz einfach und bequem zu dir nach Hause liefern. Selbstverständlich kannst du auch im Restaurant bestellen und die Speisen selbst abholen.

Das Angebot des Ada Holzkohlegrill Restaurants verknüpft modernes Kochen mit traditionellen Zutaten. Hier wirst du mit frischen Zutaten und einer frischen Zubereitung verwöhnt. Deine Gerichte kannst du dabei immer komplett selbst zusammenstellen. Wenn du die sehr feine Küche des Restaurants genießen möchtest, dann kannst du jetzt gleich einen Tisch im Restaurant mit DiscoEat reservieren.

- Frische Fleischgerichte vom Holzkohlegrill
- Hausgemachte türkische Vorspeisen
- Nahe U-Bahnhof Schönleinstraße.

Öffnungszeiten

Montag: 13:00-23:30

Dienstag: 13:00-23:30 Mittwoch: 13:00-23:30 Donnerstag: 13:00-23:30 Freitag: 0:00-0:30, 13:00-24:00 Samstag: 0:00-0:30, 13:00-24:00 Sonntag: 13:00-23:30

Adresse und Karte

Sanderstraße 10, Kreuzberg, 12047 Berlin, Route anzeigen

Asset 1 Tavola disegno 1 copia 4 Tavola disegno 1 copia 3 Tavola disegno 1 copia 2 Tavola disegno 1 copia Tavola disegno 1
View cookie settings