TONKIN Restaurant

Krossener Str. 12, Friedrichshain, 10245 Berlin

Google rating
4.3
Price
€€€
Casual
Atmosphere
Cash
Payment options

Sushi Vegetarian Vietnamese

Discounts only apply on the regular menu, not on drinks, business lunch specials or pick-up

Information

Not far from Boxhagener Platz in Friedrichshain, Tonkin restaurant offers guests a culinary trip to Vietnam. All dishes are light, well seasoned and typically Vietnamese. The menu of Tonkin also offers a wide selection of vegetarian and vegan dishes, and the icing on the cake is that you can also enjoy fresh sushi at Tonkin - what more could you want?

Tonkin not only values fresh produce and tasty flavours in all of its dishes but also ensures excellent service and a great ambience in their restaurant. The staff here are always praised for their warmth, friendliness and helpfulness. The atmosphere at Tonkin perfect for a pleasant and relaxed meal with loved ones, thanks to the warm tones and wooden interior.

Feel like Vietnamese food and/or sushi for dinner? Then reserve a table at the Tonkin Restaurant with DiscoEat. What’s more is that the already tempting price-performance ratio at Tonkin is simply unbeatable with a DiscoEat reservation! From all of us at DiscoEat and the awesome staff at Tonkin - enjoy your visit!

- Vietnamese cuisine & sushi
- Vegetarian & vegan options
- Near Tram station Simplonstr. | U Samariterstr.

Opening Hours

Monday: 12:00-23:30

Tuesday: 12:00-23:30 Wednesday: 12:00-23:30 Thursday: 12:00-23:30 Friday: 12:00-23:30 Saturday: 12:00-23:30 Sunday: 12:00-23:30

Address and Map

Krossener Str. 12, Friedrichshain, 10245 Berlin, Get directions

Asset 1 Tavola disegno 1 copia 4 Tavola disegno 1 copia 3 Tavola disegno 1 copia 2 Tavola disegno 1 copia Tavola disegno 1

TONKIN Restaurant

Krossener Str. 12, Friedrichshain, 10245 Berlin

Google Bewertung
4.3
Preis
€€€
Entspannt
Stimmung
Bar
Zahlungsmöglichkeiten

Sushi Vegetarisch Vietnamesisch

Discounts gelten nur auf reguläres Menü, nicht auf Getränke, Business Lunch Specials & Abholung

Information

Nicht weit vom Boxhagener Platz in Friedrichshain entfernt, lässt das Restaurant Tonkin seine Gäste kulinarisch nach Vietnam reisen. Alle Gerichte sind leicht, gut gewürzt und typisch vietnamesisch. Auf der Speisekarte des Tonkin Restaurants gibt es auch eine große Auswahl an vegetarischen und veganen Speisen. Als i-Tüpfelchen kannst du auch frisches Sushi im Tonkin genießen.

Im Tonkin wird nicht nur viel Wert auf frische Produkte gelegt, sondern auch auf sehr guten Service und ein tolles Ambiente. Die Mitarbeiter dieses Restaurants werden stets für ihre unglaubliche Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft gelobt. Auch die Atmosphäre ist sehr angenehm und gelassen. Warme Farben und viel Holz bringen Gemütlichkeit ins Tonkin.

Mal wieder Lust auf vietnamesisches Essen und/ oder Sushi? Dann reserviere einen Tisch im Tonkin Restaurant mit DiscoEat. Das sowieso schon überzeugende Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis im Tonkin wird mit einer DiscoEat Reservierung einfach nur unschlagbar! Viel Spaß bei deinem Restaurantbesuch!

- Vietnamesische Küche & Sushi
- Vegetarische & vegane Optionen
- Nahe Tramhaltestelle Simplonstr. | U Samariterstr.

Öffnungszeiten

Montag: 12:00-23:30

Dienstag: 12:00-23:30 Mittwoch: 12:00-23:30 Donnerstag: 12:00-23:30 Freitag: 12:00-23:30 Samstag: 12:00-23:30 Sonntag: 12:00-23:30

Adresse und Karte

Krossener Str. 12, Friedrichshain, 10245 Berlin, Route anzeigen

Asset 1 Tavola disegno 1 copia 4 Tavola disegno 1 copia 3 Tavola disegno 1 copia 2 Tavola disegno 1 copia Tavola disegno 1