Thronburger

Neue Bahnhofstr. 7a, Friedrichshain, 10245 Berlin

Google rating
4.5
Price
€€€
Trendy
Atmosphere
Cash
Payment options

American Burgers Fast Food

Discounts only apply on the full regular menu, not on drinks, business lunch, specials or pick-up

Information

Whether you’re new to the neighbourhood, or already know every nook and cranny of Friedrichshain, you shouldn’t miss out on the juicy burgers and crunchy fries at Thronburger next to Ostkreuz. Only few burger-places embody the alternative and unconventional Berlin and Friedrichshain flair as perfectly as this burger restaurant.

Enjoy that typical Berliner style with some really tasty burger-creations between painted brick walls and stylish lighting made with thick jute ropes. Every day, countless burgers and salads are freshly made for you by the super nice and helpful staff. You’ll be searching in vain if you’re looking for those classic burger-names on Thronburger's menu. Instead, you will be treated to very special options that make each Berliner's heart skip a beat - from the Boxhagener Burger, to the Lenbacher, to the Petersburger Burger. Add some crispy fries (we love the sweet potato)

and you’re set for dinner - or lunch - or maybe even breakfast (depending on your internal Berlin-clock)! If you’re not in the mood for burgers, grab some classic, spicy-cheese or Mexican style hot dogs.
You’re a vegetarian, vegan or eat halal? No problem with Thronburger, just look for your favourites on the menu!

Off you go! Get to know this contemporary location in Friedrichshain and treat yourself to some outstanding burgers with your best friends, colleagues or just for a quick bite. With a reservation on DiscoEat at Thronburger you can, as always, enjoy up to 50% on all dishes from the menu. Happy feasting!

- Burgers & American cuisine
- Vegan and vegetarian options
- Halal certified
- Close to S-Ostkreuz station

Opening Hours

Monday: 11:00-24:00

Tuesday: 11:00-24:00 Wednesday: 11:00-24:00 Thursday: 11:00-24:00 Friday: 11:00-24:00 Saturday: 11:00-24:00 Sunday: 11:00-24:00

Address and Map

Neue Bahnhofstr. 7a, Friedrichshain, 10245 Berlin, Get directions

Asset 1 Tavola disegno 1 copia 4 Tavola disegno 1 copia 3 Tavola disegno 1 copia 2 Tavola disegno 1 copia Tavola disegno 1

Thronburger

Neue Bahnhofstr. 7a, Friedrichshain, 10245 Berlin

Google Bewertung
4.5
Preis
€€€
Trendig
Stimmung
Bar
Zahlungsmöglichkeiten

Amerikanisch Burger Fast Food

Discounts gelten nur auf komplettes Menü, nicht auf Getränke, Business Lunch Specials & Abholung

Information

Egal ob ihr neu im Kiez seid, oder schon jeden Winkel in Friedrichshain kennt, solltet ihr euch keinesfalls die saftigen Burger und knusprigen Pommes bei Thronburger am Ostkreuz entgehen lassen. Nur wenige Burgerläden verkörpern den alternativen und unkonvetionellen Berliner und Friedrichshainer Flair so gut, wie dieses Burgerrestaurant.

Hier könnt ihr zwischen bemalten Backsteinwänden und coolen Licht-Kreationen aus dicken Juteseilen den typischen Berliner Style mit richtig leckeren Burger-Kombinationen genießen. Täglich werden für euch vom super netten und hilfsbereiten Team unzählige Burger und Salate frisch serviert. Auf der Speisekarte von Thronburger sucht man die gängigen Burger-Bezeichnungen allerdings vergeblich. Stattdessen gibt es hier vom Boxhagener Burger, über den Lenbacher bis hin zum Petersburger Burger alles, was das Berliner Herz begehrt. Dazu noch knusprige Fritten (wir lieben die aus Süßkartoffel) und fertig ist das Abendmahl - oder Mittagessen - oder vielleicht auch Frühstück (je nachdem wann ihr hierzulande aufsteht)! Wer keine Lust auf Burger hat, ist hier mit klassichen, käsig-feurigen oder mexikanischen Hot-Dogs bestens bedient.
Ihr seid vegetarisch, vegan oder esst halal? Kein Problem bei Thronburger, sucht euch einfach nach belieben eure Favoriten von der Karte!

Auf geht’s, lernt diese coole Location in Friedrichshain kennen und gönnt euch ein paar überragende Burger mit den besten Freunden, Kollegen oder einfach nur für Zwischendurch. Mit einer Reservierung über DiscoEat bei Thronburger könnt ihr euch zusätzlich noch auf bis zu 50% auf alle Gerichte von der Karte freuen. Frohes schlemmen!

- Burger & amerikanische Küche
- Vegane und vegetarische Optionen
- Halal certified
- Nahe Haltestelle S-Ostkreuz

Öffnungszeiten

Montag: 11:00-24:00

Dienstag: 11:00-24:00 Mittwoch: 11:00-24:00 Donnerstag: 11:00-24:00 Freitag: 11:00-24:00 Samstag: 11:00-24:00 Sonntag: 11:00-24:00

Adresse und Karte

Neue Bahnhofstr. 7a, Friedrichshain, 10245 Berlin, Route anzeigen

Asset 1 Tavola disegno 1 copia 4 Tavola disegno 1 copia 3 Tavola disegno 1 copia 2 Tavola disegno 1 copia Tavola disegno 1