Rong Vang

Frankfurter Allee 73, Friedrichshain, 10247 Berlin

Google rating
4.4
Price
€€€
Casual
Atmosphere
Cash
Payment options

Important information

Discounts only apply on the full regular menu, not on drinks, business lunch specials

Dine-In and pickup possible with the same discounts!


If you want to pre-order & to confirm that you are ordering your food for take away, please call the restaurant directly: +493042016137

Facilities & Features

Vegan Options

Vegan Options

Vegetarian Options

Vegetarian Options

Family friendly

Family friendly

Pets welcome

Pets welcome

Disabled access

Disabled access

Information

Rong Vang - Far Eastern flair in the middle of Berlin

Hip, trendy and stylish, that's how the Rong Vang restaurant in the lively Friedrichshain presents itself. Enter the small restaurant in the typical style of an Asian bistro and you will travel to the Far East in culinary terms as if in a time machine. Inspired by the golden dragon Rong Vang, the dedicated kitchen team conjures authentic delicacies onto your plate. The walls are decorated with dragon motifs and cleverly placed lights create a hip ambience.

Each dish reflects the team's love of exquisite flavours and traditional as well as experimental cuisine. Embark on a culinary world tour with DiscoEat and choose as starter the Thai chicken soup with coconut milk Tom Kha Gai, typical Japanese miso soup or one of the other warming appetizers. Traditional and Vietnamese spring rolls, summer rolls with tofu for vegetarians or crispy salads are perfect as snacks. If you like to experiment, start with seaweed or edamame.

Experience a real explosion of flavours with the Vietnamese rice noodle soup Pho Bo or rice noodles with different kinds of meat. Fresh herbs, selected spices and the homemade lime sauce give the dishes their unmistakable character. Also as a sushi fan you will get your money's worth with Rong Vang in the truest sense of the word: Nigiri and Maki are enjoyed with fresh prawns, tuna, salmon, river eel or other fish. As a true connoisseur you can choose one of the menus and taste the whole range of sushi at a surprisingly low price. Do you have something to celebrate? Then the Golden Dragon and Black Tiger platters are ideal for two or more people.

If you feel like going to the Far East in the middle of Berlin, book a table right away at DiscoEat.

Delicacies from Vietnam, Japan and China
Stylish restaurant
Near subway station Samariterstraße

Opening Hours

Monday: 10:00-21:00

Tuesday: 10:00-21:00 Wednesday: 10:00-21:00 Thursday: 10:00-21:00 Friday: 10:00-21:00 Sunday: 10:00-21:00

Address and Map

Frankfurter Allee 73, Friedrichshain, 10247 Berlin, Get directions

Asset 1 Tavola disegno 1 copia 4 Tavola disegno 1 copia 3 Tavola disegno 1 copia 2 Tavola disegno 1 copia Tavola disegno 1

Rong Vang

Frankfurter Allee 73, Friedrichshain, 10247 Berlin

Google Bewertung
4.4
Preis
€€€
Entspannt
Stimmung
Bar
Zahlungsmöglichkeiten

Wichtige Informationen

Discounts gelten auf das gesamte reguläre Menü, nicht auf Getränke, Business Lunch Specials

Dine-In sowie Abholung mit den gleichen Rabatten möglich!



Für Pick Up: Ihr reserviert wie gewohnt über DiscoEat, bestellt telefonisch (+493042016137) vor, holt euer Essen im Restaurant ab und esst dann gemütlich daheim.

Einrichtungen & Merkmale

Vegane Optionen

Vegane Optionen

vegetarische Optionen

vegetarische Optionen

Familienfreundlich

Familienfreundlich

Haustiere erlaubt

Haustiere erlaubt

Barrierefrei

Barrierefrei

Information

Rong Vang - Fernöstliches Flair mitten in Berlin

Hip, trendig und stylisch, so präsentiert sich das Restaurant Rong Vang im belebten Friedrichshain. Tritt ein in das kleine Lokal im typischen Stil eines asiatischen Bistros und wie in einer Zeitmaschine reist du kulinarisch in den Fernen Osten. Inspiriert vom goldenen Drachen Rong Vang zaubert das engagierte Küchenteam authentische Köstlichkeiten auf den Teller. Die Wände zieren Drachenmotive und geschickt platzierte Leuchtkörper sorgen für hippes Ambiente.

Jedes Gericht​ spiegelt die Liebe des Teams für erlesene Aromen und traditionelle sowie experimentelle Küche wieder. Begib dich mit DiscoEat auf eine kulinarische Weltreise und wähle als Vorspeise die thailändische Hühnersuppe mit Kokosmilch Tom Kha Gai, typisch japanische Misosuppe oder eine der anderen wärmenden Vorspeisen aus. Traditionelle und vietnamesische Frühlingsrollen, Sommerrollen mit Tofu für Vegetarier oder knackige Salate eignen sich perfekt als Snack. Wenn du experimentierfreudig bist, starte mit Seetang oder Edamame.

Erlebe eine wahre Explosion an Aromen mit der vietnamesischen Reisbandnudelsuppe Pho Bo oder Reisnudeln mit verschiedenen Fleischsorten. Frische Kräuter, erlesene Gewürze und die hausgemachte Limettensauce geben den Gerichten ihren unverwechselbaren Charakter. Auch als Sushi Fan kommst du bei Rong Vang​ im wahrsten Sinne des Wortes auf deine Kosten: Nigiri und Maki genießt du mit frischen Garnelen, Thunfisch, Lachs, Flussaal oder anderem Fisch. Als wahrer Genießer entscheidest du dich für eines der Menüs und kostest dich zum überraschend günstigen Preis durch die ganze Palette an Sushi. Hast du etwas zu feiern? Dann sind die Golden Dragon und Black Tiger Platte für zwei oder mehrere Personen ideal.

Wenn du Lust auf eine Reise nach Fernost mitten in Berlin bekommen hast, buche gleich bei DiscoEat einen Tisch.

Köstlichkeiten aus Vietnam, Japan und China
Stylisches Lokal
Nahe U-Bahn Station Samariterstraße

Öffnungszeiten

Montag: 10:00-21:00

Dienstag: 10:00-21:00 Mittwoch: 10:00-21:00 Donnerstag: 10:00-21:00 Freitag: 10:00-21:00 Sonntag: 10:00-21:00

Adresse und Karte

Frankfurter Allee 73, Friedrichshain, 10247 Berlin, Route anzeigen

Asset 1 Tavola disegno 1 copia 4 Tavola disegno 1 copia 3 Tavola disegno 1 copia 2 Tavola disegno 1 copia Tavola disegno 1