LION BURGER

Warschauer Str. 82, Friedrichshain, 10243 Berlin

Google rating
4.5
Price
€€€
Casual, Cosy
Atmosphere
Cash, EC, Credit Card
Payment options

Important information

Discounts only apply on the full regular menu, not on drinks, business lunch specials

Facilities & Features

Vegan Options

Vegan Options

Vegetarian Options

Vegetarian Options

Family friendly

Family friendly

Pets welcome

Pets welcome

Disabled access

Disabled access

Free Wi-Fi

Free Wi-Fi

Terrace

Terrace

Information

The LION Burger Restaurant - experience unique burgers in Berlin-Friedrichshain

American cuisine has established itself in Germany and in our taste over the last decades. Burgers, fries and substantial drinks are characteristics of Mc Donalds, Burger King and Co. The LION Burger Restaurant in Berlin-Friedrichshain shows that it can be different and still be original. A chic bar, a balanced menu with meaty, vegetarian and vegan alternatives and a friendly service staff speak for themselves.

The menu of the LION Burger Restaurant is a real eye-catcher. It is presented on elegant hardwood and includes exclusive burgers like the "Italy Burger", the "Fondue Burger" or the "Lion Vegan Burger". The patties are grilled on a lava stone grill by the restaurant team. This makes them even juicier and more intense in taste. While the meat and vegetables used come from the wholesale market, the buns are made exclusively for the restaurant by the Kreuzberg baker. The American flair is not necessarily reflected in the furnishings. Much more emphasis is placed on modernity. Small but nice anecdotes like the work with the presentation boards reminds of American restaurants.

You can now book the LION Burger Restaurant with DiscoEat. Do you fancy a juicy and well grilled burger again? Then this restaurant at DiscoEat is definitely the right choice! Look forward to great burgers with homemade sauces, powerful side dishes and exclusive flavours. Let your patty cook on the lava stone grill and discover the smoky power of the preparation! Grab your family and friends today and reserve a table at the LION Burger Restaurant via DiscoEat.

- Classic burgers with homemade ingredients
- Vegetarian and vegan burgers
- Near underground Frankfurter Tor

Opening Hours

Monday: 12:00-22:00

Tuesday: 12:00-22:00 Wednesday: 12:00-22:00 Thursday: 12:00-22:00 Friday: 12:00-22:00 Saturday: 12:00-22:00 Sunday: 12:00-22:00

Address and Map

Warschauer Str. 82, Friedrichshain, 10243 Berlin, Get directions

Asset 1 Tavola disegno 1 copia 4 Tavola disegno 1 copia 3 Tavola disegno 1 copia 2 Tavola disegno 1 copia Tavola disegno 1

LION BURGER

Warschauer Str. 82, Friedrichshain, 10243 Berlin

Google Bewertung
4.5
Preis
€€€
Entspannt, Gemütlich
Stimmung
Bar, EC, Kreditkarte
Zahlungsmöglichkeiten

Wichtige Informationen

Discounts gelten auf das gesamte reguläre Menü, nicht auf Getränke, Business Lunch Specials

Einrichtungen & Merkmale

Vegane Optionen

Vegane Optionen

vegetarische Optionen

vegetarische Optionen

Familienfreundlich

Familienfreundlich

Haustiere erlaubt

Haustiere erlaubt

Barrierefrei

Barrierefrei

Free WiFi

Free WiFi

Terrasse

Terrasse

Information

Das LION Burger Restaurant - einzigartige Burger in Berlin-Friedrichshain erleben

Die amerikanische Küche hat sich in den letzten Jahrzehnten in Deutschland und in unserem Geschmack etabliert. Burger, Pommes und gehaltvolle Getränke sind Merkmale von Mc Donalds, Burger King und Co.. Dass es auch anders geht und trotzdem urtypisch sein kann, zeigt das LION Burger Restaurant in Berlin-Friedrichshain. Eine schicke Bar, eine ausgewogene Karte mit fleischlustigen, vegetarischen sowie veganen Alternativen und ein nettes Servicepersonal sprechen für sich.

Die Speisekarte vom LION Burger Restaurant ist ein echter Hingucker. Sie wird auf elegantem Hartholz präsentiert und umfasst exklusive Burger wie den "Italy Burger", den "Fondue Burger" oder den "Lion Vegan Burger". Die Pattys werden von dem Team des Restaurants auf einem Lavasteingrill gegrillt. Dadurch werden diese noch saftiger und geschmacklich intensiver. Während das verwendete Fleisch und Gemüse vom Großmarkt kommen, werden die Buns exklusiv von dem Kreuzberger Bäcker für das Restaurant hergestellt. Das amerikanische Flair spiegelt sich nicht unbedingt in der Einrichtung wider. Viel mehr wird auf Modernität wert gelegt. Kleine aber feine Anekdoten wie die Arbeit mit den Präsentiertafeln erinnert an amerikanische Restaurants.

Das LION Burger Restaurant kannst du nun auch mit DiscoEat reservieren. Hast du mal wieder Lust auf einen saftigen und gut gegrillten Burger? Dann ist dieses Restaurant bei DiscoEat garantiert die richtige Wahl! Freue dich auf tolle Burger mit hausgemachten Saucen, kraftvollen Beilagen und exklusiven Geschmäckern. Lasse dir dein Patty auf dem Lavasteingrill garen und entdecke die rauchige Wucht der Zubereitung! Schnappe dir noch heute deine Familie und Freunde und reserviere einen Tisch im LION Burger Restaurant über DiscoEat.

- Klassische Burger mit hausgemachten Bestandteilen
- Vegetarische und vegane Burger
- Nahe U-Bahn Frankfurter Tor

Öffnungszeiten

Montag: 12:00-22:00

Dienstag: 12:00-22:00 Mittwoch: 12:00-22:00 Donnerstag: 12:00-22:00 Freitag: 12:00-22:00 Samstag: 12:00-22:00 Sonntag: 12:00-22:00

Adresse und Karte

Warschauer Str. 82, Friedrichshain, 10243 Berlin, Route anzeigen

Asset 1 Tavola disegno 1 copia 4 Tavola disegno 1 copia 3 Tavola disegno 1 copia 2 Tavola disegno 1 copia Tavola disegno 1