Kashmir

Niederbarnimstr. 3, Friedrichshain, 10247 Berlin

Google rating
4.2
Price
€€€
Casual
Atmosphere
Cash, EC, Credit Card
Payment options

Asian Indian Vegetarian

Discounts only apply on the full regular menu, not on drinks, business lunch, specials or pick-up

Information

Within walking distance of Boxhagener Platz, you’ll reach Kashmir, a simple, no-fuss Indian restaurant that perfectly blends Indian culture and tradition with the popular district of Friedrichshain. Instead of lavish decorations, as you probably know is true for plenty of Indian restaurants in Berlin, the friendly team focuses on the most important thing: to prepare great Indian food.

The menu of Kashmir will provide everything your heart desires. Whether you’re up for the classic Chicken Tikka Masala and authentic Tandoori specialities, or some vegetarian dishes, you’re definitely in for a treat! Try the fresh Bhindi Masala, a dish with tomatoes, onions, Indian spices and the main ingredient: okra beans; we promise, it won’t disappoint. The friendly and helpful service will guide you through a culinary journey to India, even if you are a newcomer to Indian cuisine. The staff will prepare the dishes with varying degrees of spiciness according to your palate and, of course, also takes account of food-allergies and special requests. Top your meal with a fruity mango lassi, to round it off. The milk-based drink is typical for India and also helps when the food is a little hotter than you can handle.

Discover the diversity of India at this Indian in Friedrichshain and try unusual spice compositions with a discount! Secure your table with DiscoEat and save more, the further away you are from the rush hour at Kashmir. Namaste.

- Indian cuisine
- Vegetarian options
- Close to U Samariterstr. station

Opening Hours

Monday: 12:00-24:00

Tuesday: 12:00-24:00 Wednesday: 12:00-24:00 Thursday: 12:00-24:00 Friday: 12:00-24:00 Saturday: 12:00-24:00 Sunday: 12:00-24:00

Address and Map

Niederbarnimstr. 3, Friedrichshain, 10247 Berlin, Get directions

Asset 1 Tavola disegno 1 copia 4 Tavola disegno 1 copia 3 Tavola disegno 1 copia 2 Tavola disegno 1 copia Tavola disegno 1

Kashmir

Niederbarnimstr. 3, Friedrichshain, 10247 Berlin

Google Bewertung
4.2
Preis
€€€
Entspannt
Stimmung
Bar, EC, Kreditkarte
Zahlungsmöglichkeiten

Asiatisch Indisch Vegetarisch

Discounts gelten auf das gesamte reguläre Menü, nicht auf Getränke, Business Lunch, Specials & Abholung

Information

Fußläufig vom Boxhagener Platz erreichst du das Kashmir, ein unkompliziertes und schlichtes indisches Restaurant, dass Heimat und Tradition mit dem Szenebezirk Friedrichshain perfekt verbindet. Statt aufwändiger Dekorationen, wie man sie zuhauf von indischen Lokalen in Berlin kennt, legt das freundliche Team den Fokus auf das wichtigste: gute indische Spezialitäten zubereiten.

Auf der Speisekarte von Kashmir findest du alles was das Herz begehrt - Ob ganz klassisch, mit Chicken Tikka Masala und authentischen Tandoori Spezialitäten, oder vegetarisch mit frischem Bhindi Masala, einem Gericht mit Tomaten, Zwiebeln, indischen Gewürzen und der Hauptzutat: Okra Bohnen. Der freundliche und hilfsbereite Service verhilft dir zu einer kulinarischen Reise nach Indien, auch wenn du ein Neuling der indischen Küche bist. Das Team bereitet die Gerichte gerne auch mit unterschiedlichen Schärfegraden zu und nimmt natürlich auch Rücksicht auf Unverträglichkeiten und Änderungswünsche. Wie wäre es mit einem fruchtigen Mango-Lassi dazu? Der milchhaltige Drink ist typisch für Indien und hilft auch, wenn das Essen ein wenig schärfer ist.

Entdecke die Vielfalt Indiens in diesem Friedrichshainer Inder und probiere dich durch die ausgefallenen Gewürz-Kompositionen mit einem Rabatt! Sichere dir deinen Tisch mit DiscoEat und spare mehr, umso weiter entfernt du von den Stoßzeiten bei Kashmir buchst. Namaste.


- Indische Küche
- Vegetarische Optionen
- Nahe U Samariterstr.

Öffnungszeiten

Montag: 12:00-24:00

Dienstag: 12:00-24:00 Mittwoch: 12:00-24:00 Donnerstag: 12:00-24:00 Freitag: 12:00-24:00 Samstag: 12:00-24:00 Sonntag: 12:00-24:00

Adresse und Karte

Niederbarnimstr. 3, Friedrichshain, 10247 Berlin, Route anzeigen

Asset 1 Tavola disegno 1 copia 4 Tavola disegno 1 copia 3 Tavola disegno 1 copia 2 Tavola disegno 1 copia Tavola disegno 1