Oregano

Dahlmannstraße 22, Charlottenburg, 10629 Berlin

Google rating
4.0
Price
€€€
Charming
Atmosphere
Cash, EC, Credit Card
Payment options

Important information

Discounts only apply on the full regular menu, not on drinks, business lunch specials

Dine-In and pickup possible with the same discounts!


If you want to pre-order & to confirm that you are ordering your food for take away, please call the restaurant directly: 03035521340


Important note!


From October 15, 2020 only the seats outside will be available, because the interior will be renovated. 

Facilities & Features

Vegan Options

Vegan Options

Vegetarian Options

Vegetarian Options

Halal

Halal

Kosher

Kosher

Family friendly

Family friendly

Pets welcome

Pets welcome

Disabled access

Disabled access

Free Wi-Fi

Free Wi-Fi

Terrace

Terrace

Information

Oregano: Bella Italia on Kurfürstendamm

If you are looking for the harmonious combination of traditional recipes of your beloved Nonna and modern, dynamic Italy, you will hardly pass by the restaurant Oregano. It is located in the immediate vicinity of the Kurfürstendamm and regularly surprises you and the DiscoEat community with new creations that will transport you directly to the Apennine Peninsula. The ambience in the restaurant convinces with a stylish elegance, which at the same time conveys a down-to-earth feeling. No matter if you are planning a romantic dinner with the person of your heart or an evening with your best friends - here you will find a perfect location for unforgettable hours.

The menu is under the motto "fresh - seasonal - regional" and presents DiscoEat users a modern Mediterranean cuisine on an impressive level. One of the heart of the restaurant Oregano is the large selection of pizza creations: A wafer-thin base of homemade dough, tomato sauce that captures all the power of sun-ripened tomatoes, creamy mozzarella from buffalo milk and a variety of toppings make this Italian speciality, prepared in a wood-fired oven, a feast for the palate. The homemade pasta also impresses with a wide selection.

As a vegan you will be just as happy in oregano as you are as a meat tiger: soups, salads and many other dishes are prepared here without animal ingredients. Most of the dishes are seasonal, so you can grab a seasonal leafy vegetable or a refreshing Rigatoni Pesto during the warm season.

Now if you feel like trying the delicious specialities and exciting new creations in the cosy Oregano restaurant and experiencing Italian dolce vita up close, then reserve your table right now with the culinary expert DiscoEat.

- Near U-Bahn Adenauerplatz
- Italian Cuisine
- large selection of meatless and vegan dishes

Opening Hours

Monday: 11:30-23:00

Tuesday: 11:30-23:00 Wednesday: 11:30-23:00 Thursday: 11:30-23:00 Friday: 15:00-23:00 Saturday: 11:30-23:00 Sunday: 11:30-23:00

Address and Map

Dahlmannstraße 22, Charlottenburg, 10629 Berlin, Get directions

Asset 1 Tavola disegno 1 copia 4 Tavola disegno 1 copia 3 Tavola disegno 1 copia 2 Tavola disegno 1 copia Tavola disegno 1

Oregano

Dahlmannstraße 22, Charlottenburg, 10629 Berlin

Google Bewertung
3.9
Preis
€€€
Charmant
Stimmung
Bar, EC, Kreditkarte
Zahlungsmöglichkeiten

Wichtige Informationen

Discounts gelten auf das gesamte reguläre Menü, nicht auf Getränke, Business Lunch Specials

Dine-In sowie Abholung mit den gleichen Rabatten möglich!



Für Pick Up: Ihr reserviert wie gewohnt über DiscoEat, bestellt telefonisch (03035521340) vor, holt euer Essen im Restaurant ab und esst dann gemütlich daheim.

Einrichtungen & Merkmale

Vegane Optionen

Vegane Optionen

vegetarische Optionen

vegetarische Optionen

Halal

Halal

Koscher

Koscher

Familienfreundlich

Familienfreundlich

Haustiere erlaubt

Haustiere erlaubt

Barrierefrei

Barrierefrei

Free WiFi

Free WiFi

Terrasse

Terrasse

Information

Oregano: Bella Italia am Kurfürstendamm

Auf der Suche nach der harmonischen Verbindung zwischen traditionellen Rezepten der geliebten Nonna und dem modernen, dynamischen Italien, kommst du kaum an dem Restaurant Oregano vorbei. Dieses befindet sich in unmittelbarer Nähe des Kurfürstendamms und überrascht dich regelmäßig mit neuen Kreationen, die dich geschmacklich direkt auf die Apennin-Halbinsel befördern. Das Ambiente im Lokal überzeugt mit einer stilvollen Eleganz, die gleichzeitig Bodenständigkeit vermittelt. Ganz gleich ob es ein romantisches Dinner mit dem Herzensmenschen sein soll oder du einen Abend mit den besten Freunden planst – hier findest du eine perfekte Location für unvergessliche Stunden.

Die Speisekarte steht unter dem Motto „frisch, saisonal, regional“ und präsentiert DiscoEat Nutzern eine moderne mediterrane Küche auf einem beeindruckenden Niveau. Eines der Herzstücke im Restaurant Oregano bildet die große Auswahl an Pizzakreationen: Ein hauchdünner Boden aus selbstgemachtem Teig, Tomatensauce, die die ganze Kraft der sonnengereiften Tomaten einfängt, cremiger Mozzarella aus Büffelmilch und verschiedenste Beläge machen die im Holzofen zubereitete italienische Spezialität zu einem Fest für den Gaumen. Auch die hausgemachten Nudeln beeindrucken mit einer großen Auswahl.

Als Veganer wirst du im Oregano genauso glücklich, wie als Fleischtiger: Suppen, Salate und viele andere Gerichte werden hier ohne tierische Zutaten zubereitet. Die meisten Speisen sind saisonal ausgelegt, so dass du während der warmen Jahreszeit mit einem Blattgemüse der Saison oder einer erfrischenden Rigatoni Pesto greifen kannst.

Wenn du nun Lust bekommen hast, die leckeren Spezialitäten und spannenden Neukreationen im gemütlichen Restaurant Oregano zu probieren und italienisches Dolce Vita hautnah zu erleben, dann reserviere jetzt gleich deinen Tisch mit dem kulinarischen Experten DiscoEat.

- Bei U-Bahn Adenauerplatz
- Italienische Küche
- große Auswahl an fleischlosen und veganen Gerichten

Öffnungszeiten

Montag: 11:30-23:00

Dienstag: 11:30-23:00 Mittwoch: 11:30-23:00 Donnerstag: 11:30-23:00 Freitag: 15:00-23:00 Samstag: 11:30-23:00 Sonntag: 11:30-23:00

Adresse und Karte

Dahlmannstraße 22, Charlottenburg, 10629 Berlin, Route anzeigen

Asset 1 Tavola disegno 1 copia 4 Tavola disegno 1 copia 3 Tavola disegno 1 copia 2 Tavola disegno 1 copia Tavola disegno 1