George's Steakhouse

Uhlandstraße 49, Charlottenburg, 10719 Berlin

Google rating
4.4
Price
€€€€
Romantic
Atmosphere
Cash, EC, Credit Card
Payment options

Important information

Discounts only apply on the full regular menu, not on drinks, business lunch specials

Facilities & Features

Vegetarian Options

Vegetarian Options

Halal

Halal

Kosher

Kosher

Family friendly

Family friendly

Pets welcome

Pets welcome

Disabled access

Disabled access

Air conditioned

Air conditioned

Free Wi-Fi

Free Wi-Fi

Terrace

Terrace

Information

George's Steakhouse - noble restaurant for meat lovers

If the thought of a juicy steak makes your mouth water, book a table with DiscoEat at George's Steakhouse in Wilmersdorf. True to the motto "life is too short for bad food", restaurant owner George and his team will spoil you with excellent food, which the chef will conjure up from fresh ingredients. With George's Steakhouse the chef has fulfilled his life's dream. The exclusive interior decoration proves that he looks back on 30 years of experience in gastronomy. George obviously knows what guests want: they take a seat in soft upholstered furniture, crystal chandeliers and candles on the tables create a chic ambience.

True meat tigers book regularly with DiscoEat at George's Steakhouse. They let themselves be pampered all around with fillets of Black Angus beef from Argentina, rump steak or a T-bone steak. For the big appetite the 500 gram Chateaubriand is the perfect choice. If you order your steaks in the surf and turf style popular in North America, they will be served with seafood such as prawns and lobster tail. You can also see the selection of side dishes: classic American dishes such as Coleslaw, sweet potato puree and grilled corn on the cob round off your meal. Pan-fried vegetables and creamed spinach provide the vitamin kick, as do crisp salads. You can have your steak prepared with the sauce of your choice according to your personal taste: The Argentinean green sauce Chimichurri and George's steak sauce are perfect if you like it spicy. The whiskey and pepper sauce gives any dish an exotic aroma.

Spoil yourself in George's Steakhouse with excellent grilled dishes, fish, exquisite side dishes and much more. Secure a table right now with DiscoEat and look forward to delicious food in an elegant atmosphere.

- Excellent grilled specialities
- Fish dishes
- Near U- Spichernstr.

Opening Hours

Monday: 11:30-24:00

Tuesday: 11:30-24:00 Wednesday: 11:30-24:00 Thursday: 11:30-24:00 Friday: 11:30-24:00 Saturday: 11:30-24:00 Sunday: 11:30-24:00

Address and Map

Uhlandstraße 49, Charlottenburg, 10719 Berlin, Get directions

Asset 1 Tavola disegno 1 copia 4 Tavola disegno 1 copia 3 Tavola disegno 1 copia 2 Tavola disegno 1 copia Tavola disegno 1

George's Steakhouse

Uhlandstraße 49, Charlottenburg, 10719 Berlin

Google Bewertung
4.3
Preis
€€€€
Romantisch
Stimmung
Bar, EC, Kreditkarte
Zahlungsmöglichkeiten

Wichtige Informationen

Discounts gelten auf das gesamte reguläre Menü, nicht auf Getränke, Business Lunch Specials

Einrichtungen & Merkmale

vegetarische Optionen

vegetarische Optionen

Halal

Halal

Koscher

Koscher

Familienfreundlich

Familienfreundlich

Haustiere erlaubt

Haustiere erlaubt

Barrierefrei

Barrierefrei

Klimatisiert

Klimatisiert

Free WiFi

Free WiFi

Terrasse

Terrasse

Information

George's Steakhouse - edles Lokal für Fleischliebhaber

Wenn Dir der Gedanke an ein saftiges Steak das Wasser im Munde zusammenlaufen lässt, buche gleich mit DiscoEat einen Tisch bei George's Steakhouse in Wilmersdorf. Ganz nach dem Motto "das Leben ist zu kurz für schlechtes Essen" verwöhnen dich Lokalinhaber George und sein Team mit ausgezeichnetem Essen, das der Küchenchef aus frischen Zutaten zaubert. Mit George's Steakhouse ​hat sich der Chef seinen Lebenstraum erfüllt. Dass er auf eine 30-jährige Erfahrung in der Gastronomie zurückblickt, beweist die exklusive Inneneinrichtung. George weiß offenbar worauf es Gästen ankommt: Sie nehmen in weichen Polstermöbeln Platz, für mondänes Ambiente sorgen Kristallluster und Kerzen auf den Tischen.

Wahre Fleischtiger buchen regelmäßig mit DiscoEat bei George's Steakhouse. Sie lassen sich mit Filets vom Black Angus Rind aus Argentinien, Rumpsteak oder einem T-Bone Steak rundum verwöhnen. Für den großen Hunger bietet sich das 500 Gramm schwere Chateaubriand an. Wenn du deine Steaks nach dem in Nordamerika beliebten Surf and Turf Stil bestellst, wird es mit Meeresfrüchten wie Garnelen und Langustenschwanz serviert. Sehen lassen kann sich auch die Auswahl an Beilagen: U.a. runden Klassiker der amerikanischen Küche wie Coleslaw, Süßkartoffelpüree und gegrillte Maiskolben deine Mahlzeit ab. Pfannengemüse und Rahmspinat sorgen ebenso für den Vitaminkick wie knackige Salate. Ganz nach deinem persönlichen Geschmack lässt du dir dein Steak mit der Sauce deiner Wahl anrichten: Die argentinische grüne Sauce Chimichurri und George's Steaksauce sind perfekt, wenn du gerne scharf ist. Die Whiskey-Pfeffersauce verleiht jedem Gericht ein exotisches Aroma.

Lass dich in George's Steakhouse ​mit ausgezeichneten Grillgerichten, Fisch, erlesenen Beilagen und vielem mehr verwöhnen. Sichere dir jetzt gleich mit DiscoEat einen Tisch und freue dich auf köstliches Essen in elegantem Ambiente.

- Ausgezeichnete Grillspezialitäten
- Fischgerichte
- Nahe U- Spichernstr.

Öffnungszeiten

Montag: 11:30-24:00

Dienstag: 11:30-24:00 Mittwoch: 11:30-24:00 Donnerstag: 11:30-24:00 Freitag: 11:30-24:00 Samstag: 11:30-24:00 Sonntag: 11:30-24:00

Adresse und Karte

Uhlandstraße 49, Charlottenburg, 10719 Berlin, Route anzeigen

Asset 1 Tavola disegno 1 copia 4 Tavola disegno 1 copia 3 Tavola disegno 1 copia 2 Tavola disegno 1 copia Tavola disegno 1