Friends Living Room - Scandic Hotel

Augsburger Straße 5, Charlottenburg, 10789 Berlin

Google rating
4.4
Price
€€€€
Charming
Atmosphere
Cash, EC, Credit Card
Payment options

Burgers European International

Discounts only apply on the full regular menu, not on drinks, business lunch specials or pick-up

Information

The very tastefully furnished Friends Living Room restaurant is located near Kurfürstendamm in the souterrain of the Scandic Hotel. True to the Scandinavian style it offers a cosy ambience paired with Swedish culinary delights.

The small menu of the Friends Living Room hotel restaurant is a deliberate decision to elevate Swedish cuisine with regional ingredients. Take a culinary trip to Sweden with unusual dishes like reindeer goulash with potato-vegetable pounding, or Toast Skagen with prawn and caviar. Less adventurous? They also offer vegan burgers, Viennese veal schnitzel and other options. Friends Living Room takes pride in its sustainable approach, which is highlighted by the special attention to using seasonal produce and reducing food waste. A unique eye-catcher is the light-flooded conservatory of the restaurant that has a stunning view of the greenery on cold days, and a relaxing spot in the sunny planted terrace in the courtyard when the weather is nice and warm.

In the spirit of sustainability, you can marvel at the small apiary on the roof of the Scandic Hotel, which provides the Friends Living Room restaurant with home-grown honey on a daily basis. Did we whet your appetite? Then go ahead and book your table at the Friends Living Room through DiscoEat and save up to 50% on your meal!

- Swedish and international cuisine
- Vegetarian and vegan options
- Close to Augsburger Str.

Opening Hours

Monday: 17:00-22:00

Tuesday: 17:00-22:00 Wednesday: 17:00-22:00 Thursday: 17:00-22:00 Friday: 17:00-22:00 Saturday: 17:00-22:00

Address and Map

Augsburger Straße 5, Charlottenburg, 10789 Berlin, Get directions

Asset 1 Tavola disegno 1 copia 4 Tavola disegno 1 copia 3 Tavola disegno 1 copia 2 Tavola disegno 1 copia Tavola disegno 1

Friends Living Room - Scandic Hotel

Augsburger Straße 5, Charlottenburg, 10789 Berlin

Google Bewertung
4.4
Preis
€€€€
Charmant
Stimmung
Bar, EC, Kreditkarte
Zahlungsmöglichkeiten

Burger Europäisch International

Discounts gelten auf das gesamte reguläre Menü, nicht auf Getränke, Business Lunch Specials & Abholung

Information

In der Nähe des Kurfürstendamm gelegen befindet sich das geschmackvoll eingerichtete Restaurant Friends Living Room im Souterrain des Scandic Hotels. Ganz im skandinavischen Stil bietet es ein gemütliches Ambiente gepaart mit schwedischen Gaumenfreuden.

Die bewusst klein gehaltene Speisekarte des Friends Living Room Hotelrestaurants kombiniert regionale Zutaten mit Spezialitäten der skandinavischen Küche. Begib dich mit ausgefallenen Gerichten wie Rentiergulasch an Kartoffel-Gemüsestampf oder dem Toast Skagen mit Garnelen und Forellen Kaviar auf eine kulinarische Reise nach Schweden. Wer nicht ganz so experimentierfreudig ist kann beispielsweise zwischen veganem Burger, Berliner Currywurst und Wiener Kalbsschnitzel wählen. Das Thema Nachhaltigkeit genießt im Friends Living Room einen hohen Stellenwert, sodass bewusst auf saisonale Produkte und die Reduzierung von Lebensmittelabfällen geachtet wird. Ein besonderer Blickfang ist der lichtdurchflutete Wintergarten des Restaurants, der auch an kalten Tagen einen Ausblick ins Grüne bietet. Im Sommer lädt die bepflanzte Terrasse im Innenhof zum Entspannen ein.

Ganz im Sinne der Nachhaltigkeit kann man auf dem Dach des Scandic Hotels die hauseigene kleine Imkerei bestaunen, die das Friends Living Room Restaurant täglich mit selbst angebautem Honig versorgt. Haben wir deinen Appetit geweckt? Dann nichts wie los und reserviere deinen Tisch im Friends Living Room über DiscoEat und spare bis zu 50% auf das Essen, wenn du außerhalb der Stoßzeiten buchst!

- Schwedische und internationale Küche
- Vegetarische und vegane Optionen
- Nahe U Augsburger Str.

Öffnungszeiten

Montag: 17:00-22:00

Dienstag: 17:00-22:00 Mittwoch: 17:00-22:00 Donnerstag: 17:00-22:00 Freitag: 17:00-22:00 Samstag: 17:00-22:00

Adresse und Karte

Augsburger Straße 5, Charlottenburg, 10789 Berlin, Route anzeigen

Asset 1 Tavola disegno 1 copia 4 Tavola disegno 1 copia 3 Tavola disegno 1 copia 2 Tavola disegno 1 copia Tavola disegno 1