Café Morgenlicht

Schloßstraße 13, Charlottenburg, 14059 Berlin

Google rating
4.2
Price
€€€
Casual
Atmosphere
Bar, EC
Payment options

Important information

Discounts only apply on the full regular menu, not on drinks, business lunch specials

Dine-In and pickup possible with the same discounts!


If you want to pre-order & to confirm that you are ordering your food for take away, please call the restaurant directly: +493041959288

Facilities & Features

Vegane Optionen

Vegane Optionen

vegetarische Optionen

vegetarische Optionen

Halal

Halal

Familienfreundlich

Familienfreundlich

Haustiere erlaubt

Haustiere erlaubt

Barrierefrei

Barrierefrei

Free WiFi

Free WiFi

Terrasse

Terrasse

Information

Cafe Morgenlicht Restaurant - from hummus to tarte flambée

Are you looking for a place where you can enjoy exquisite coffees, fine wines and high-quality Mediterranean food? The Cafe Morgenlicht Restaurant is the right choice for you. Reserve a table now via DiscoEat and look forward to, among other things, falafel dishes, hummus, crisp salads and tarte flambée.

Located on Schloßstraße in Charlottenburg, the Cafe Morgenlicht Restaurant spoils you every afternoon with high quality coffee and homemade cake. At the same time, the restaurant also functions as a meeting place for all those who like it a little more hearty. The focus is on Mediterranean specialities from the Arabic region. Order for example vegan salads like tabouleh on bulgur and parsley basis. The Fatoush, the cooked fava beans Foul and the falafel plate also do without meat. DiscoEat can also recommend the many delicious pastes. For example, try the homemade hummus or Baba Ghanoush, a cream made from grilled aubergine, sesame and lemon. These meze starters are traditionally served with crispy pita bread. Roast chicken breast is also available on request. The Cafe Morgenlicht restaurant is also famous for its fresh salads with olives, tuna, walnuts and smoked salmon. Particularly popular is the Mediterranean recipe, in which tomatoes, feta cheese and rocket set the tone. Those who like it more substantial order the Flammkuchen. The French tart dough is topped with feta, tomatoes and corn, minced meat and cheese or grilled chicken breast fillet.

Reserve your table now via DiscoEat in the Cafe Morgenlicht restaurant and enjoy, in addition to the high-quality coffee, first-class international dishes with a Mediterranean touch at real preferential prices.

- Many Mediterranean and Arabic dishes like hummus or Baba Ganoush
- Delicious tarte flambée with a variety of flavours
- Vegetarian options available
- Close to the underground station Sophie-Charlotte-Platz

Opening Hours

Monday: 13:00-22:00

Tuesday: 10:00-22:00 Wednesday: 10:00-22:00 Thursday: 10:00-22:00 Friday: 10:00-22:00 Saturday: 10:00-22:00 Sunday: 10:00-22:00

Address and Map

Schloßstraße 13, Charlottenburg, 14059 Berlin, Get directions

Asset 1 Tavola disegno 1 copia 4 Tavola disegno 1 copia 3 Tavola disegno 1 copia 2 Tavola disegno 1 copia Tavola disegno 1

Café Morgenlicht

Schloßstraße 13, Charlottenburg, 14059 Berlin

Google Bewertung
4.2
Preis
€€€
Entspannt
Stimmung
Bar, EC
Zahlungsmöglichkeiten

Wichtige Informationen

Discounts gelten auf das gesamte reguläre Menü, nicht auf Getränke, Business Lunch Specials

Dine-In sowie Abholung mit den gleichen Rabatten möglich!



Für Pick Up: Ihr reserviert wie gewohnt über DiscoEat, bestellt telefonisch (+493041959288) vor, holt euer Essen im Restaurant ab und esst dann gemütlich daheim.

Einrichtungen & Merkmale

Vegane Optionen

Vegane Optionen

vegetarische Optionen

vegetarische Optionen

Halal

Halal

Familienfreundlich

Familienfreundlich

Haustiere erlaubt

Haustiere erlaubt

Barrierefrei

Barrierefrei

Free WiFi

Free WiFi

Terrasse

Terrasse

Information

Cafe Morgenlicht Restaurant – von Hummus bis Flammkuchen

Du suchst nach einem Ort, an dem du exquisite Kaffeesorten, edle Weine und hochwertige mediterrane Speisen genießen kannst? Das Cafe Morgenlicht Restaurant ist die richtige Wahl für dich. Reserviere jetzt über DiscoEat einen Tisch und freue dich u. a. auf Falafel-Teller, Hummus, knackige Salate und Flammkuchen.

Auf der Schloßstraße in Charlottenburg gelegen, verwöhnt dich das Cafe Morgenlicht Restaurant jeden Nachmittag mit hochwertigen Kaffeesorten und hausgemachtem Kuchen. Gleichzeitig fungiert die Gaststätte aber auch als Treffpunkt für alle, die es etwas herzhafter mögen. Der Fokus liegt dabei auf mediterranen Spezialitäten aus dem arabischen Raum. Bestelle z. B. vegane Salate wie Tabouleh auf Bulgur- und Petersiliebasis. Ebenso ohne Fleisch kommen der Fatoush, die gekochten Favabohnen Foul und der Falafel-Teller aus. DiscoEat kann zudem die vielen leckeren Pasten empfehlen. Probiere bspw. den hausgemachten Hummus oder Baba Ghanoush, eine Creme aus gegrillten Auberginen, Sesam und Zitronen. Gereicht werden diese Meze-Vorspeisen traditionell mit knusprigem Pita-Brot. Auf Wunsch kommt auch gebratene Hähnchenbrust auf den Teller. Berühmt ist das Cafe Morgenlicht Restaurant weiterhin für seine frischen Salate mit Oliven, Thunfisch, Walnüssen und Räucherlachs. Besonders beliebt ist das mediterrane Rezept, in welchem Tomaten, Fetakäse und Rucola den Ton angeben. Wer es deftiger mag, bestellt die Flammkuchen. Auf den französischen Tarte-Teig kommen u. a. Feta, Tomaten und Mais, Hackfleisch und Käse oder gegrilltes Hähnchenbrustfilet.

Reserviere jetzt deinen Tisch über DiscoEat im Cafe Morgenlicht Restaurant und genieße neben dem hochwertigen Kaffee erstklassige internationale Gerichte mit mediterranem Touch zu echten Vorzugspreisen.

- Viele mediterrane und arabische Gerichte wie Hummus oder Baba Ganoush
- Leckere Flammkuchen mit vielseitigen Geschmacksrichtungen
- Vegetarische Optionen verfügbar
- Nahe U- Sophie-Charlotte-Platz

Öffnungszeiten

Montag: 13:00-22:00

Dienstag: 10:00-22:00 Mittwoch: 10:00-22:00 Donnerstag: 10:00-22:00 Freitag: 10:00-22:00 Samstag: 10:00-22:00 Sonntag: 10:00-22:00

Adresse und Karte

Schloßstraße 13, Charlottenburg, 14059 Berlin, Route anzeigen

Asset 1 Tavola disegno 1 copia 4 Tavola disegno 1 copia 3 Tavola disegno 1 copia 2 Tavola disegno 1 copia Tavola disegno 1