Meet Saigon

Franz-Ehrlich-Straße 5, Adlershof, 12489 Berlin

Google rating
1.0
Price
€€€
Elegant
Atmosphere
Cash, EC, Credit Card
Payment options

Asian Sushi Vegetarian Vietnamese

Discounts only apply on the full regular menu, not on drinks, business lunch specials or pick-up

Information

The new restaurant Meet Saigon adequately brings Asian cuisine to the WISTA science and technology park in Adlershof. This simple and stylishly furnished restaurant doesn’t strike to be a typical Asian restaurant at first glance but does justice to the food in every aspect.

Meet Saigon perfectly matches the technological scene of WISTA with its modern wooden elements and black accents. At Meet Saigon, everyone gets their money's worth, whether for lunch with the company or after work for a relaxed dinner, or simply between lectures with friends from university. With a beautiful view of the small park next door, you can enjoy freshly prepared Asian specialities here. The friendly and quick staff will be happy to help you with any questions and help you choose from the generous menu. In addition to classics such as fried noodles, pho soup and various curries, you can try fresh sushi creations and house recommendations. We were completely blown away by "Saigon Surfing": a mix of grilled salmon, shrimp, chicken and vegetables with sweet potato fries and oyster sauce - vacation mood guaranteed!

Perfectly fitting with all the dishes of Meet Saigon, you should definitely try one of the tasty fruit lassis or a refreshing bubbly spritzer. No matter what you order here, you can always look forward to high-quality ingredients and friendly service - and when you book your table with DiscoEat, there's up to 50% off the food if you book outside of peak times! Wait less, save more, what more could you want?


- Asian cuisine
- Vegetarian options
- Near S-Adlershof station

Opening Hours

Monday: 11:00-21:00

Tuesday: 11:00-21:00 Wednesday: 11:00-21:00 Thursday: 11:00-21:00 Friday: 11:00-22:00 Saturday: 12:00-22:00 Sunday: 12:00-22:00

Address and Map

Franz-Ehrlich-Straße 5, Adlershof, 12489 Berlin, Get directions

Asset 1 Tavola disegno 1 copia 4 Tavola disegno 1 copia 3 Tavola disegno 1 copia 2 Tavola disegno 1 copia Tavola disegno 1

Meet Saigon

Franz-Ehrlich-Straße 5, Adlershof, 12489 Berlin

Google Bewertung
1.0
Preis
€€€
Elegant
Stimmung
Bar, EC, Kreditkarte
Zahlungsmöglichkeiten

Asiatisch Sushi Vegetarisch Vietnamesisch

Discounts gelten auf das gesamte reguläre Menü, nicht auf Getränke, Business Lunch Specials & Abholung

Information

Das neue Restaurant Meet Saigon bringt asiatische Kulinarik in den Wissenschafts- und Technologiepark WISTA in Adlershof. Dieses schlicht und stylisch eingerichtete Restaurant erinnert im ersten Moment zwar nicht an den typischen Asiaten, wird dem beim Essen aber in jeder Hinsicht gerecht.

Meet Saigon schmiegt sich mit modernen Holzelementen und schwarzen Akzenten perfekt in die Technologieszene des WISTA. Bei Meet Saigon kommt jeder auf seine Kosten, ob zum Mittagessen mit der Firma oder nach der Arbeit zum entspannten Abendessen, oder einfach zwischen Vorlesungen mit den Uni-Freunden. Mit einer schönen Aussicht auf den kleinen Park nebenan könnt ihr hier frisch zubereitete asiatische Spezialitäten genießen. Das freundliche und schnelle Personal steht euch bei Fragen gerne zur Seite und hilft euch mit der Auswahl von der großzügigen Speisekarte. Neben Klassikern, wie gebratenen Nudeln, Pho-Suppe und verschiedenen Currys, könnt ihr euch an frischen Sushi-Kreationen und Empfehlungen des Hauses versuchen. Wir waren ganz hin und weg vom “Saigon Surfen”: einem Mix aus gegrilltem Lachs, Garnelen, Hähnchen und Gemüse mit Süßkartoffelpommes und Austernsauce – Urlaubsfeeling garantiert!

Passend zu allen Gerichten von Meet Saigon solltet ihr euch unbedingt einen der leckeren Frucht-Lassis oder eine sprudelnde Schorle dazubestellen. Egal was ihr hier bestellt, ihr könnt euch immer auf hochqualitative Zutaten und freundlichen Service freuen – und wenn ihr euren Tisch mit DiscoEat bucht, gibt's bis zu 50% Discount auf das Essen, wenn ihr außerhalb der Stoßzeiten bucht! Weniger warten, mehr sparen, was will man mehr?


- Asiatische Küche
- Vegetarische Optionen
- Nahe S-Adlershof

Öffnungszeiten

Montag: 11:00-21:00

Dienstag: 11:00-21:00 Mittwoch: 11:00-21:00 Donnerstag: 11:00-21:00 Freitag: 11:00-22:00 Samstag: 12:00-22:00 Sonntag: 12:00-22:00

Adresse und Karte

Franz-Ehrlich-Straße 5, Adlershof, 12489 Berlin, Route anzeigen

Asset 1 Tavola disegno 1 copia 4 Tavola disegno 1 copia 3 Tavola disegno 1 copia 2 Tavola disegno 1 copia Tavola disegno 1